VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Wetumpka, alabama vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Ken, a  Veggie/vegan in Wetumpka Ken
is a 27 year old, 7th Day Adventist male.
Living in Wetumpka, alabama
Veggie/vegan diet.

Hi there, my name is Ken. I am a Bible believing Christian. I would consider myself as a down-to-earth kind of guy. I am in ministry for a living as a Bible worker in Montgomery, Alabama. In my opinion, being a Bible worker is one of the best and most rewarding jobs ever. I love it!!! I am very close to my family. I enjoy many activities, but going to the gym is one of my favorites. Message me to know more. God bless!


Rachel, a  Vegan in Wetumpka Rachel
is a 26 year old, Agnostic / not religious bi-female.
Living in Wetumpka, alabama
Vegan diet.

I've been vegan for a year and a half now. Veganism was something I always wanted to do for ethical reasons, but it has helped me reclaim my health, and now I've discovered this lifestyle is my passion. I hope to go back to school for a degree in nutrition with a certificate in plant-based nutrition, ultimately in order to find my own niche in the expanding vegan market. 

Aside from Veganism, my interests include the outdoors, reading, music, cooking, traveling, languages, cultures, and DIY all-natural toiletries and household cleaners. And animals, of course. I'm a dog person...primarily a big dog person. But I do share my home with cats at the moment. If I could, I'd take all the animals from all the shelters home with me. 

As of right now, my dream is to own a tiny house with my own garden in the mountains (I'm thinking the Cascades). That should be interpreted as I would like to move toward a minimalist, self-sufficient lifestyle, and I don't really care where. Aside from living all over the SE region of the U.S., I have lived both in Germany and Morocco, and I am fluent in German, so I think I'm fairly adaptable, intelligent, and eager to learn.