Vegetarian dating facebook page

Milwaukee, wisconsin vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Rachel, a  Vegetarian in  Milwaukee Rachel
is a 32 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Milwaukee, wisconsin
Vegetarian diet.

Since I have two friends staying with me from out of town this week I asked them to give me answes for this section. Here is what they had to say

"Fun, spontaneous, up for new adventures"

"Thoughtful and caring for others."

"You make the best of any situation and know how to have a good time."

"Great at paralell parking"  

So that's how other people who know me well would describe me.


Here is how I would describe myself:

  • Thoughtful
  • Curious
  • Informed
  • Well rounded
  • Passionate
  • Playful
  • Inquisitive
  • Honest
  • Socially adept
  • Self aware


Aliilapuppy, a  Veggie/vegan in  Milwaukee Aliilapuppy
is a 31 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Milwaukee, wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

Hi. I'd really like to see who is out there. I feel like a lot of guys have a few things in common but so rare to have several. I'm really getting sick of meat-eating boyfriends. This isn't the best intro, but I've never used this site. A little about me: I like music (play a few instruments), I work in marketing. I have a dog. I love dogs but am severly allergic to cats. I'm a Christian. That's another thing that rarely goes with vegetarianism/veganism. They do exist, but I swear I'm looking for that mythical unicorn. Oh, well! Hopefully, I'll make a few friends (female or male). I'm also inherently feminist. I just have always been that way. As much as I'd like to just have an easier time and go with the flow, I can't. I try to just accept who I am and stand for my beliefs all around. I also love comedy. I skateboard (mainly transition/bowls/park but also flatland). 

Horrible person , a  Veggie/vegan in  Milwaukee Horrible person
is a 37 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Milwaukee , wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

I looking to have fun. Veganism, jokes, dogs, trees, rivers, music, antiques, coffee, and building shit. This is what there is in life. 

Jesse, a  Veggie/vegan in  Milwaukee Jesse
is a 31 year old, Catholic bi-male.
Living in Milwaukee, wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a basic person but can be fun to be around and I like vegan food I am giving up beef and pork now I am working on chicken and other birds.

Search More ads

Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month