Vegetarian dating facebook page

Bellevue, washington vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

VeganLove, a  Vegan in Bellevue VeganLove
is a 32 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Vegan diet.

I'm looking to meet other vegans & vegetarians for friends, dating, and possibly more.

My hopeful future: We are young at heart, passionate, and in love with each other and the world. We pursue business and commerce in a heart-first way. Our houses are a small beach bungalow and a towering Victorian in the city. We love wrap-around porches, porch swings, fruit trees, smiling people, sunny faces, elderly wisdom, traveling to obscure places in hopes of temporarily being one with the locals, making things, repurposing things, composting, growing food, and spreading joy. We like to make money and give it freely. We like, love, and cherish life and each other. Is this we?

I'm vegan and looking for someone at least vegetarian. I am concerned with the wellbeing of all life, not just human.

I have two boys, ages 13 & 9. Do you smile when children cross your path?

I am atheist. With that said, I believe that what most people call "God" is actually the universal energy that connects us all and is recycled through new life and death (energy is neither created nor destroyed). I believe in the oneness and connection of life from that scientific perspective.

I really detest violence, guns, and any type of cruelty.

I'm a passionate go-getter who could be described as addicted to learning and figuring things out and I absolutely love meeting other people who pursue their passions with vigor.

I really admire good vocabulary and grammar.  Just one of those things I guess :-)

I am a very passionate, intelligent, and loving person looking for someone to eventually be my partner  in life when the person and time is right.  Open to hanging out, seeing if we connect as friends or more, and ultimately finding my twin flame.

Casey, a  Vegan in Bellevue Casey
is a 26 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Vegan diet.

Here is some basic information and then maybe we can message each other or meet up and talk!

- I grew up in Bellevue, I graduated from UW with a Degree in Philosophy, I do financial work for an in-home care providing company started by my parents, and I've been vegan for over 3 years!

- - i love perfectly ripe fruit, gardening, physical activities, philosophy, science and getting lost on the internet!

Balaji, a  Vegetarian in Bellevue Balaji
is a 30 year old, Hindu male.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Vegetarian diet.

Debbie, a  Vegetarian in Bellevue Debbie
is a 73 year old, Jewish female.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Vegetarian diet.

I have a war refugee for one of my pets. 2006 I adopted a cat that was one of a 295 cat/dog airlift rescue from war-torn Lebanon. I'm a soft touch for anything with four feet and fur. A special joy has been remodeling my home just the way I've always wanted it. Some might call it eclectic, but many of my equine prints bring vivid memories of the jubilation so many of us experienced when we ecstatically welcomed Seattle Slew to Longacres for his special golden gallop after he won the Triple Crown. Ultimately, I think my taste reflects an appreciation for the classics. For example, I usually keep my vacations regional because I cannot help comparing them to the trips I took when I was much younger. Cattle car Airways has little appeal; travel by train is far more comfortable, congenial and serene. So if you have similarly fond memories, and you are free of pet allergies, , drop me a line. My purring war refugee and I love new friends.

Cary, a  Vegan in Bellevue Cary
is a 56 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Vegan diet.

I'm a computer geek by day and runner/musician/sailor/friend/seeker of fun on evenings and weekends. I have a great group of friends and family, but I am ready to find someone to join me in all that life has to offer.

My interests include running, playing acoustic guitar and singing, travel (usually to tropical environments),  sailing (I sold my sailboat last year, but am considering buying another), and watching the local sports teams. I love beaches and most winters I travel to my favorite little town in Mexico and perform at some of the beach bars. Want to join me this winter? ;)

I've been working at the same job as an IT professional for the past 18 years. I've been on a vegan diet for around 25 years and it's probably been the best decision I've ever made. A good sense of humor is important to me. I like to laugh - I hope you do too. :)  I'm open to having more friends (always a good thing), but I'm missing someone to share love and life with. Yes, we can all do this dance alone, but wouldn't it be better to do it with someone?

I'm casual in my dress and attitude all the time. I really don't care what kind of car you drive. I work to live, not live to work. I don't care about your income, but hope that you know how to manage your life on whatever your income may be and are planning for retirement. I'm not into collecting material things - unless they're fun, like sailboats and guitars. ;)

I just recently I told a couple of friends that meeting someone online wasn't my style - but that's how they met and they are very happily married and they encouraged me to do this. So, I guess this is my attempt to slowly dip my toes in the water and see how it feels. I hope it's warm, like the Caribbean Sea. :-)

BlackGemini, a  Vegetarian in Bellevue BlackGemini
is a 35 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Vegetarian diet.

I’m a semi outgoing and outspoken person per say, if that makes sense. I speak my mind, but takes others need and feeling into consideration. I’m independent, but really prefer doing things with others, it makes mundane things more enjoyable~ I like to stay elegant, but I’m also a little bit silly and goofy; curious, been described random. I’m caring and loyal to my friends and families, they are important to me and my life. I enjoy watching music performances, particularly of sting instruments. Most of what I listen to is alternative rock, new age, and Celtic music. I love studying and visiting ancient ruins and historical sites. Fascinated by architectures, especially Gothic and Roman architectures, would love to go to more European countries. I like staying close to the nature, do some walking, hiking, or snowboarding. Craft making is one of my hobbies that I enjoy doing in the rainy Seattle winter. I work for a utility company, but my most ideal job is one that directly contributes to sustaining our environment.

Nora, a  Raw food in Bellevue Nora
is a 60 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Raw food diet.

I'm interested in health, teaching, learning, nature, animals (wild and domestic), and staying active and engaged in life. I am passionate about living as healthfully as possible. I am creative and an out-of-the-box-thinker.  I like peace and quiet, walks in the woods or on the beach, sunbathing, long conversations, cuddling, visiting new places, exploring, gardening, puttering at home, pursuing my art, etc. I have an interest in building and creating beautiful things.  I look for objective truth in whatever I do and try to apply it once discovered.  I admire this trait in others and am particularly drawn to people who eschew belief systems of all kinds.  I value honesty, sincerity and integrity.  I can be on the reserved or serious side so I appreciate those who bring out the playful side of me.  I have to confess an unpopular fetish for old classic TV shows but I'm open to recovery! Politically I'm libertarian but don't have much interest in politics, pop culture, the media, what passes for 'entertainment', etc. :)

Roccopunks, a  Veggie/vegan in Bellevue Roccopunks
is a 62 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Bellevue, washington
Veggie/vegan diet.

I have a great life but truly enjoy what a man and woman can create together. I am looking for my last amazing man. I am described as a sweet, loving woman with a kind heart. I know how to appreciate a man and show my affection. I understand the differences between men and women and know how important our separate interests are.

I have diamonds and they are pretty, but my favorite possession is my hummingbird feeder. I have had three at a time drink together, a rare occurrence.

 My career has been in the corporate world, Microsoft, MCI, etc. I wanted more heart in my life so I changed direction and now serve our elders. I work as the Sales and Marketing Director for a rehab facility and I love it.

I helped raise two boys for ten years. I never missed a football or baseball game. They have become wonderful young men.

I love Sun, Sun, Sun! Mexico, Hawaii and Italy. I swim with dolphins in Kona, returning every January. I would also like to discover Spain.

And I almost died twice in one night seven years ago; it made CNN news!

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Bellevue | Bellingham | bothell | Edmonds | Everett | Issaquah | Kent | Longview | Maple Valley | Monroe | Pullman | puyallup | Redmond | Richland | Seattle | Spoakane Valley | Spokane | tacoma | Vancouver | Woodland | Yakima | Bainbridge Island | Banbridge Island | Bellevue | Bellingham | Bothell | Camano Island | Chattaroy | Colbert | coupeville | Edmonds | Enumclaw | Everett | Federal Way | Finley | Kelso | kent | Kirkland | Lacey | LAKEWOOD | Langley | Leavenworth | Monroe | Mukilteo | olympia | Pasco | port angeles | port orchard | Port Townsed | Port Townsend | Poulsbo | Pullman | Puyallup | Redmond | Renton | Republic | Sammamish | Seattle | Seattle area | Shelton | Snohomish | Spokane | Steilacoom | Tacoma | Vancouver | vancouver wa | Vaughn | walla walla | Wenatchee | Yakima |
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month