VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Martin, tennessee vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Rachel, a  Vegan in Martin Rachel
is a 25 year old, Agnostic / not religious bi-female.
Living in Martin, tennessee
Vegan diet.

UTM Veterinary Tech student, libra, INTJ, Team Instinct

Moved to TN for shcool but I'm originally from Upstate New York. I spent most my life in NC though. Living independently with no kids unless you count my dogs.

I'm a low key chill kinda person. I hate useless petty drama. I usually just stick to myself because of it. I rarely get mad.
I'm a bit of an oddball but everyone who thinks they're weird says that. Most people really aren't. I'm an optimistic person and I'm a happy person. I refuse to let things I can't control bother me.
I believe in being the best version of yourself you can be which requires daily assessment of one self and constant questioning.

I love photography, cooking, researching random bits of information, spending time with my dogs and sleeping. I'm usually doing one of those things at any given time.

What I love that I wish I had more time for? Traveling, hiking, going to parks, going swimming, and just pretty much anything involved with being outside. That said I'm very heat intolerant, Spring and Fall FTW.

I'm a casual gamer. Pokemon fanatic since the third grade. Zelda since before then. I'm spent too much time on Tumblr and on the internet in general.

I heavilly lean towards women on the sexuality scale but some men make my heart tic. Just very few. Try me if you want. :)


Search More ads

VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month