VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Burnsville, minnesota vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Lynne, a  Vegan in Burnsville Lynne
is a 61 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Burnsville, minnesota
Vegan diet.

I grew up in northern WI, "fled" the small town life to Los Angeles where I lived for 30 years. In 2013 relocated back to the TC area to be closer to family. Separated since 2011 & am in the process of an amicable divorce. I am semi retired. My daughter has now moved out and on her own (well sort of. If she could only manage her $$!!) so I guess I am a true empty nester. I have a 4 yr old Pit mix named Olive and two cats.

I get very passionate with my creative endevors and anything I believe strongly about, but you will not hear me being boisterous or radical. I quietly and creatively create change without confrontation. I hate confrontation. I am very hands on and not afraid to get my hands dirty. I am very active on Social Media. Pretty much put my life out there. I have a web based business which demands a presence and continual updates. I design and make jewelry that is Inspirational, slightly spiritual and symbolic.

Some other things I enjoy doing that occupy my days include landscape designs - recreating garden areas, building wooden pathway with repurposed barn wood. About a month ago you would have found me up on my garage roof pressure washing! I had a blast and felt quite proud after! I am super passionate  about gardening. Nothing better that picking fresh produce and creating a sepurbly delicious Vegan meal. My preference but I don't judge, well most of the time. :)) A couple times a week you will find me in St Paul at my favorite Vegan Bodega getting coffee, a half dozen scones and some good conversation. In the summer i love to go discover distant Barn sales and repurposed antique markets. I love a good road trip!! I maintain my "too big" property myself which is time consuming. I am planning to sell or lease this house next year and downsize maybe to St Paul, W Bloomington. I don't know yet but having fun with the search as Realtor.com is my friend!! Even contemplating getting my R.E.license so I can sell my own home and or flip houses. My background is RE finance and even after 20 years of not participating in it while raising my kid, I find the desire to re-pursue that. Would love a "partner in crime" that enjoys that also!

 


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month