(  last login Sep 7, 2015     ad #99884 )

Littleton, Massachusetts
58 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
Few extra lbs
5' 4"  (163cm)
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage

My description:

Me: I am grateful for my intellect because it allows me to learn and accept new concepts and other people's beliefs very quickly. I meditate daily to ensure that my responses to other people and situations are loving and accurate.

Things that make me smile:

A handsome man cooking dinner for me...riding a recumbent bicycle while reading the New Yorker...my Chartreux cat...spaghetti with lots of Romano cheese.... beautiful jewelry (I design my own,).... finding a new fiction author I can rely on to entertain me.... rummaging in old bookstores and flea markets for rare books.... driving to the beach and getting excited every time to see the dark blue waves as they first appear on the horizon....the Japanese Buddhist Temple at the MFA..... the friends I meditate with and our monthly potlucks.... meeting new people (bears saying twice,).... writing good quality poetry...having a clean and tidy home filled with gorgeous flowers and fine music....driving around in my new Toyota.... going on a silent meditation retreat....talking to my sister on the phone for an hour about absolutely nothing and of course music.... always playing classical, opera, folk, country, rock and blues and singing along.

Visiting with family and friends. Working on my own writing. Tending the hearth fires and cooking. Volunteering with local charities. Taking day trips to the shore and to festivals. Reading fiction by Alice Hoffman, Anne Tyler, Tess Gallagher and Ray Carver. Taking mini hikes in nature to enjoy the good weather. Practicing Tibetan Buddhist meditation. Recumbent biking at the gym. Looking like mad for you.

Favorite musicians: Elvis Costello, Andrea Bocelli, Phillip Glass, Jason Mraz, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Fun, Pink, Rachel Yamagata, Joan Baez and anything playing on 92.5FM--The River.

Favorite authors: Willa Cather, Alice Hoffman, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Tess Gallagher, Raymond Carver, all poetry and any non-fiction about art and music.


You: I am looking for a man who will accept me as a woman and a writer with a creative personality. I would like to be in a dating relationship (and maybe more) where both of us have room to pursue our own activities and still have quality time together. I hope to find a kindred spirit who wants to have fun. I'd also like a man who is concerned about animals, likes cats, maybe is spiritual in some way, maybe likes to meditate or spend some quality time alone in nature to replenish himself. If he was interested in writing or the arts that would also be great. Mostly my ideal partner should be kind, generous, smart, cute or sexy in any way, have a nice family with or without kids and a good job. I know you are out there. Look over here! Namaste. Kasha

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month