(last login date is private     ad #99866 )

Ann Arbor, Michigan
60 years old
Caucasian / White
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Ask me
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:


I love the outdoors. I enjoy cycling, camping, hiking, weight lifting and most fitness activities. I am a vegan for ethical reasons. I become a vegan in 2015. I love most types of music. Particularly, blues, alternative, folk, jazz and rock.

I have a happy and lucky life. I am lucky to have many great supportive friends. People generally describe me as nerdy, hippy, intelligent, athletic, competitive, kind and outgoing. I think of myself as shy with the ability to be outgoing. I appreciate calmness and being able to relax. I love yoga and mediation. I smile a lot. I enjoy spending hours in coffee shops reading. I rarely watch television. I am a romantic who sees beauty everywhere in the world such as in music, art, nature, the way a friend smiles or simply seeing two people in love. These little moments of beauty bring me great joy and often bring a tear to my eye.

The most important aspect of my life are my friends and how I treat other people. I believe the key to happiness is how we treat other people.





I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, kind, compassionate, thoughtful and honest. There is nothing more attractive to me than a kind, thoughtful, caring, intelligent person. I am looking for a mental connection and good conversation. I find that if there is a mental attraction I have a hard time not seeing beauty when I look at that person. I am also looking for a fit woman that enjoys fitness activities such as yoga, hiking and/or cycling.

I would like a relationship built on a foundation of trust, love and honesty. Where we can communicate openly and freely without fear of fault, judgment or embarrassment. A partnership where we can support and help each other to become better human beings.

I would like to think I am patient, understanding, non-judgmental, caring, honest, a good communicator and loving. I just ended a long term relationship. While I am looking for something long term I do not want to rush into anything. I would prefer to begin slowly, building a friendship first and see where that goes.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month