GoddessN
(  last login Aug 23, 2016     ad #99679 )





Location:
Oakland, California
Age:
41 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Pantheist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
In a relationship
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR activity partner
   

My description:

I currently live in Oakland,  co-parenting my two teenage boys part-time.  Since I work from home, I don't meet or make new friends very easily. That doesn't mean I'm at all hard to befriend. Im actually very open, loving, kind, friendly, laid back, and considerate. Regardless, my other friends have faded away. They all base their gatherings around alcohol and meat eating anyways, so it would be so amazing to have  new friends that share a similar lifestyle. I'd like to have gatherings around healthy food options and no alcohol.

My boyfriend is a raw vegan, and I eat that way sometimes, but also enjoy vegan, macrobiotic, and vegetarian food options. Since my partner is a transplant, and his diet is hard for my friends and family to understand/support, he's feeling isolated with a lack in the sense of a supportive community where we live. We both would like more connections with veggie friendly people as friends.

We are both are computer geek/nerds that 100% telecommute,  and we are boyh scorpio, he plays digeridoo, guitar, and keyboards, I'm a percussionist/drummer and singer.

 I'd like to host jam nights, game nights, painting parties, and potlucks, so say hello if you're nearby and wanna hang out!

Seeking:

Since I'm bi, I'm open to both friends and more than friends (with the right female), but I consider the latter possibility probability very rare considering my preferences. I'm sapiosexual and demisexual, and am attracted to other femmes that are fit with long hair.

With that said, I'm looking for friendships, activity partners, and real lasting connections, regardless if I meet the femme goddess of my dreams. Or goddesses? 

My partner is open to my exploring my sexuality with other women on my own and without him. There is also the possibility of someone being bi like me and single who's attracted to us both. I can see why they call this scenario when done casually as a "unicorn", but I wonder which is more rare? Finding unicorns, or lesbian/bi women that are ok with my having a boyfriend and having an intimate LTR with me only.

It's far more realistic to want and expects friends at this point. I am seeking both friends and lovers, but would be happy just with more friends.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month