(  last login May 25, 2016     ad #99557 )

St Croix Falls, Wisconsin
67 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

  I'm active in work and play. I enjoy nature and love to hike, swim.bike.cc ski. A starlite sky or a sunset are my most favorite things. I practice yoga and meditation and keep myself fit and healthy. Diet is very important to me and have been at least mostly vegetarian all of my adult life and entirely past 10 years or more. I'm mostly raw but not entirely as feel some flexibility and enjoying life is more important than extremes.

   I consider myself a spiritual seeker and consider spirituality is about how we live our life day to day. Like how we treat others, whether friends, family, partners, or just causual acquitances or chance meetings. I believe we are all "ONE" within the self same God. I use the "word" God but call it what you will "Goddess"Allah"Jehovah"Oneness"the name doesn't really matter nor can it contain the Totality, what matters is that we respect and love each other.

  Ideally, I would like to find a partner to share life with but am open to friendship and dating and know a relationship must first start as and always remain a friendship first. I don't think age is nearly as important and shared interests and beliefs as in any case we never know what tomorrow may bring.

  I work as a home remodeler and am licensed by the state and have my own business. I expect to stay working in this area for now but am shifting into being a health coach focusing on yoga and diet, which have been a major focus in my life. I got my certification in yoga and continue to practice and train.

  I would like to find friends on this site with similiar interests and am open to communicate whether towards dating or just friendship. Smile




I enjoy a womans company if she also enjoys nature, has a practice and is of a loving and spiritual nature generally. Witty and/or intelligent is good. Common sense is a plus along with a intuitive nature that goes beyond the minds imperfect understanding. Someone who loves and knows how to enjoy life without being excessive. She ideally would enjoy food prep for healhfull and artistic benefits.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month