Bselftrue
(  last login Jul 16, 2015     ad #99447 )





Location:
Denver, Colorado
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

 I am a sincere, truthful, kind, respectful, down-to-earth, open-minded, and responsible woman, and I like to do fun things like dancing, hiking, dinner, movies, and spending time with open and friendly people. The things I value most in life are loving connections, spirituality, having fun, and the quest for the deeper loving truth, or the true nature of life, which I explore through my current spiritual practice which focuses on truth, love, presence, and the unfolding of the moment.

I always aim for the truth and I expect it in others. I also like to address issues directly, and I try not to ever avoid anything, but to face whatever arises. I aim to show up and be authentic, and to me showing up means being honest with everything and then working with what's true. 

The thing I most want is to share my open heart with another open heart, to gaze deep into each other's eyes, and to see where that takes us. What would it be like to experience a complete "yes" -- heart, mind, body, and soul -- with another person experiencing a complete "yes"? Where would that energy lead us? I desire deep love with commitment, monogamy, passion, fun, ease in being together and the ability to work things out when conflict arises.

Another thing about me is that I use holistic healing modalities and nutrition to help keep myself healthy, I eat a gluten free vegan (except humanely raised eggs) diet, and I believe there is more to life than what our five senses tell us.

I am also the mother of a 18 year old son, who lives with me some of the time.

So if this resonates with you, then please send me an email, because although I am happy and content in my life, I find that I am missing a special man to share life with, and my heart loves to love.

 

 

Seeking:

. I am going for an authentic relationship in which we feel connected and free to be ourselves with no secrets. My ideal man likes himself and enjoys his life, lives a healthy lifestyle, is open-minded and openhearted, owns his issues, and can laugh at himself in a loving way. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month