michael
(  last login Jan 25, 2023     ad #98846 )





Location:
London, United-Kingdom
Age:
58 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Muscular
Height:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Probably not your typical vegan... is there one? :-) I am passionate about helping people to live healthy and ethical lives, as well as keeping myself physically and mentally "fit". i love running, swimming, biking, chi kung and yoga, and i really want to spend more time on my yoga practice, preferably with my partner :-) 

I have 3 great kids who are all grown up now, and finding their own paths, and currently run a couple of businesses,one of which is a frozen vegan pizza company!

I know life sounds a bit crazy doesnt it? but would like to make space for someone special to join me..! And i am open to meeting the right person where ever they are in the world... distance and location are not as important to me and BEING with the right person. If we are meant to be together we Will make it work :-) And i am very open to spending time living out of the UK, whether thats in my partners location or somewhere new all together.. i am fortunate that my business situation will allow me to work remotely for some time of the year.

I Love my food, whether eating out or cooking, would like to eat more raw as do know its the way forward, but curries and chips get in the way occasionally.

People say i have a bit of sometimes strange sense of humour, and i always try to enjoy the present and see the funny side of life, so I do like a relaxed, carefree woman who enjoys a bit of banter and can keep me in line!

I Love traveling, either roughing it or occasionally living it up, my spiritual path is a bit of cross between buddhism, taoism, with a dash of celtic paganism thrown in, and my own thinking! make of that what you will...

My vegan way of life is a key part of my spiritual outlook, so whilst i am open to meeting and dating meat/diary eaters, i think for us to develop a truely conscious and spiritual relationship, my partner would need to appreciate and respect the link between what we eat and our spiritual health, as well as the interconnectiveness of all living beings, animal and human, on this planet. 

 

i dont have a tick list as such, but of course am looking for my soul mate, i know she is out there and we probably have met each other in previous lives, we just need to find each other now! :-) 
I have a lot of energy, and feel incredibly healthy and fit with my adopted lifestyle, i guess i feel at least 10-15 years younger than i am, (some people say i look that much younger, but i will leave that up to you!). 
Someone who doesnt want to, or need, play games, and who loves themself, and is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who is not living in the past but enjoying the present and looking forward to the future.. you will love All life in this wonderful world of ours and be open to new approaches, and adventures..

Seeking:


 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month