Nicholas
(  last login Aug 8, 2015     ad #98842 )





Location:
Port Townsed, Washington
Age:
31 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I'm a 29 yr old field biologist; I have mainly worked with marine vertebrates, including seabirds, sea turtles, and marine mammals.  I sometimes describe my work as freelancing, to impress upon others that I don't work for a specific organization, but am rather hired to work on projects around the country.  
 
In my free time I enjoy reading a lot. Further, I like to go bird watching/wildlife viewing, hiking, camping, cycling, snorkeling/scuba diving given the opportunity, I enjoy working out, Taekwondo, watching movies and anime, meditating, travel, and fossil prospecting.
 
Often I find myself thinking about the future since I am always changing scenery so often. I see myself finding some place to live a simple existence in a green home, in a green intentional community/ecovillage, or on a sail boat (have to learn to sail first); a place where all roads eventually lead for me in my wanderings; or our wanderings if I find someone to share the joys of travels with. 

Seeking:

 

I would like a travel companion with me to share in some of my wanderings and experience new places and share some of those incredible moments in life with.

 

Specific views I would hope we'd share would be to try to live as lightly as we can, and live simply. I am attracted to women who are intelligent and can have a conversation on a multitude of subjects; I am a sucker for philosophy.

 

Physically the person I am looking for cares about taking proper care of themselves and wouldn't mind going on a long walk/hike or biking together. Also, the person I would want to be with does not need to wear much or any make-up at all; I want to appreciate the beauty of the person beneath the the creamy skin tones, eye-liner, and lip-stick as they are. Further, I believe a certain degree of physical attraction is good for every relationship, but I have no set standards or things I look for to be physically attracted towards; its more of a holistic view of the human body, that I look at along with personality and intellect that makes a person desirable to me. Besides I find the eyes to be the most beautiful part of the human body.

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month