CvilleEducator
( joined May 2015    last login Oct 6, 2015     ad #98516 )





Location:
Charlottesville, Virginia
Age:
37 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Few extra lbs
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Masters
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I love living in Charlottesville and am grateful to live in such a beautiful and special place. I am fortunate to be surrounded by incredible friends.

I have a son who is the light of my life.

I'm passionate about my work. It is an honor to teach and love people's children-- their most precious gifts. I love the creative challenge that teaching provides, and I love that the kiddos teach me to see the world in a different light.

I thrive on intellectual conversation; at the same time, I enjoy jokes with sexual innuendos. I think an exquisitely-written book is like a high-quality piece of chocolate.

I enjoy hiking, listening to live music, and watching basketball. My favorite local spots include Cafe Cubano, Revolutionary Soup, Sticks, and any place that serves Shenandoah Joe coffee.

I'm looking for someone to relax with at the end of the day while watching comedies and telling inappropriate jokes. :)

Favorite books: Right now I'm rereading While Oleander by Janet Fitch and In the Beauty of the Lilies by John Updike. I've read a good bit of Anna Quindlen's work. I love the Divergent series. The Hunger Games is also at the top of my list of favorite books. In many ways, the United States' relationships with the countries that supply our goods mirrors the Capitol's relationship with the rest of Panem. I also really enjoy nonfiction.

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, Reno 911, Battlestar Galactica

Movies: But I'm a Cheerleader, Saved, Borat, Jackass, anything post-apocalyptic

Music: I like to listen to Christine Lavin, the Reformed Whores, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sarah McLachlan, Billy Joel, Dido, Jewel, classic rock, soft rock, and anything that makes me want to dance!

Food: Italian, Mexican, and anything that involves pasta and Daiya "cheese!"

Seeking:

I am looking for a fellow introvert aged 30-50 who has a similar sense of humor to mine, and is intelligent and kind. I am looking for someone who is affectionate and is a good communicator.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month