M
( joined May 2015    last login Apr 30, 2016     ad #98482 )





Location:
Portland, Oregon
Age:
36 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hmmmm....well I am full of energy and curiosity. I have a strong passion for gardening, cooking, community, finding my place in this world, and my daughter whom my world revolves around. I am an eclectic individual who loves nature in most of its striking and humbling forms, hiding indoors with a book, listening to a good musical artist, or unleashing my creativity which centers and grounds my exuberant spirit. I have recently re-discovered gardening and with a determination not to cut green life short have launched into turning my front yard into my own "project utopia". I love to cook whether for myself or for my small community (usually between 25-50 amazing vegetarian people) and generally just throw caution to the wind by following intuition versus recipe.

I want to add that I am a part-time pescatarian and only eat fish on occasion. I was raised vegetarian but rebelled. I decided 2 years ago that it was just not ok to eat my fellow creatures and stopped. So when you see that I am almost vegetarian this is why. 

Community both small and large matter to me a great deal. I want nothing more than to be a part of bringing people together and unifying the (at times) lost tradition of love as a foundation where true harmony and peace can emanate. I have been on a path all my own and have found through deep energy work and self-exploration that my voice is clear and vibrant, needing only a connection between my higher consciousness and my true self to be a channel for truth and grace. Living in alignment with the greater good is not just something I do for myself; it provides my daughter an opportunity to emulate the higher qualities of humanity. 

If I have to sum myself up it would be that I am: a unique, deeply loving, creative woman who wants nothing more than to make a difference in this world. I can be both a challenge to the status quo and a soothing balm for the woes life can bring. I am fiercely independent in nature and also incredibly loyal. I am traditional with a hint of spice. 

I am who I am and I Love that I am so aware.

Seeking:

I am looking for my other half...?

First and foremost I am looking for a man who knows and is comfortable with who he is. I feel we are all seeking, in some way, the truth of ourselves. It's okay if he's not there yet so long as he knows the search within is an important and worthwhile journey.  

What I am seeking in a partner is a mix of standard (well I believe they should be) qualities such as: kindness, stability, humor, compassion, loyalty and the like. The other part is left open to be discovered when I meet the person and find qualities that they possess which resonate with me. 

I am not looking for the casual date here and there nor the unattached fling that holds no promise. I am a committed woman looking for a committed man ready for a family as a potential future because I am a package deal. If you are serious about finding a woman who can share her life with you (obviously dating and subsequent relationship with a positive and happy progress leading to said shared life) than drop me a nudge, poke, jingle, or whatever this site refers to as a note. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month