FunLovingMuse
(  last login May 17, 2022     ad #98425 )





Location:
Sedona, Arizona
Age:
65 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

 

First of all "hello" and thanks for viewing my profile!

I’ve been listed on Veggie date for years now but haven’t really spent much time on it.  I always thought the love of my life would find his way to my town and I would meet him.  I live in the beautiful town of Sedona, AZ and was not willing to move.  Because Sedona is so small and has very few single men living here I’ve decided to really put effort in to finding my beloved.  I’ve also decided finding and being with my partner is more important than living in Sedona. With that said, I’ll tell you more about who I am and what my personality and lifestyle choices are like.

Who I am: I am a unique representation of all that exists experiencing life through my human form.

About me: I am kind, considerate, loving, humorous (love to laugh and smile), trustworthy, loyal and very affectionate.  I love hugs, cuddling, holding hands and touch in general. I love adventure and have jumped off a few cliffs (figuratively speaking) in my lifetime and always landed on my feet. I left the Corporate world just before my 45th birthday. I have been very interested in health and healing (emotional, mental, spiritual and physical) for the last 30 years.  Health through food, exercise, hydration, sunshine, sleep, emotional maturity, belief systems, vibrational and frequency medicines and devices are a passion of mine.  My food has consisted of raw food since the summer of 2005 (I was vegetarian for 12 years before that).  I make delicious raw food and decadent desserts but mostly eat very simply for myself. In 2006 I did a water fast for 3 weeks.  It is one of the most powerful things I’ve done in my life, not only from a health perspective but a spiritual and emotional perspective as well. My body is my temple and I honor it by the life choices I make.  I am a moving centered person so I like to be active.  I also like downtime but my body does best with activity every day. I am very open minded and a good listener.  It doesn’t mean I’ll agree with you but I will listen and respect what you have to say and what you believe to be true.  I prefer harmony over conflict. I understand that what I react to externally is for me to heal internally.  The outer reflects the inner. I believe everything is alive and has energy and do my best to honor all of it to the best of my ability.  I take out spiders and insects and set them free instead of killing them. I love deep connections and conversations with people and prefer not to have superficial conversations or people in my life.  I do not watch mainstream media.  I prefer alternative media especially regarding health and events happening in the World.  I am not a mainstream woman.  That’s why I love and live in Sedona.  You can be quite different here and not stick out like a sore thumb. It feels like home.  But home can be somewhere else too…

Seeking:

Seeking compatible, fun loving, adventurous life partner to share all life has to offer.  You will be my equal at loving kindness, thoughtfulness and affection.  You will have many interests that you are passionate about and willing to share. You are looking for a committed relationship (ultimately) and ready to explore one if the right person comes along.  You are ready to co-create an amazing relationship based on authenticity, honesty and loving communication. If my profile resonates with you, please contact me. Enjoy your journey!


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month