Organic7
(  last login Sep 7, 2016     ad #98123 )





Location:
Providence, Rhode Island
Age:
42 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I'm a romantic who loves to make the person I'm with laugh and smile. I seek to achieve a high level of success to earn a lifetime of freedoms to share with someone special. Very affectionate intellectual idealist and single man loves, traveling, cooking, quiet nights, reading, and I love music and hope you do as well.

I enjoy most things outdoors, camping, hiking, climbing, nature, and many more interests and passions, such as, travel, restoring and rebuilding old stuff, like cars, bikes, houses, furniture, biking, kayaking, getting together with good friends and family, picnics, sustainability, living green, gardening, farming, design, yoga, wholistic health, and the many names and forms in comes in, and wholistic isn't misspelled, it is my intention, to give it a greater meaning, not just refering to "alternative healing" as in holistic, but as in health planet, others around us and all life is, is a intricate  symbiotic existence. Helping others, social. and political issues, and in general, how to make this world a better place, and also things that inspire me.


I am a self employed artist, welder, metal fabricator by trade, and also work in the film industry , I have mastered many skill sets & trades and consider myself a "Renaissance Man" .
I really enjoy creating & building or stuff, I have crafted metal sculptures for world renowned artists, some dead, some alive, those dead are commissioned works, for foundations or groups looking to preserve the artists accomplishments.

I believe in balancing your life in this world of technology and information , I feel we need to take time and get in touch with nature and remember where we come from. There is a lot more to me than this little space will ever hold, my ideal person would share some of these interests and passions.

I have lived and taught @ an intentional community and non profit school in Arizona, where I learned taught and implemented sustainable and organic agriculture, energy, design, welding, bronze casting, ceramics, as well as taking a Permaculture Instructors coarse, and still implement these passions in my day to day life, and dream, of continuing a fulfilling a future filled with a wealth, that most of society usually doesn't comprehend, which has led me to this site.
.
I long to one day build a life & home with my equal, combining all our passions and ideals to build a life together. I've dreamt of a straw bale home, log cabin, old bar, yurt, airstream, a tiny house, cob stone, adobe, a canal boat, and converted container home. I've studied, worked on or built most of the above, I'm anxious to hear your dreams and desires, and how we can build an amazing life together.
 
It is late, and perhaps I should proof read this in a more alert state of mind, but want to be as honest and open in a description, as in not to waste another's energy or time, so here is my rambling of who and what inspires, and intend to attract, and do always enjoy blessings the universe may throw at me, so please reach out, I'll do my best to reply in a timely fashion.
 
Thanks for reading, and I anxiously await your interests or reply.
 
Have a wonderful day!

Seeking:

 

I'm hoping to find someone who is honest, trustworthy, open and communicative with a spontaneous and adventurous side and who also loves some relaxing downtime together, even if just to cook a nice meal at home & read, eating out, or going down to see a show, the ocean, hike etc. THe type of woman, who loves nature, hiking in the rain , getting wet, or isn't afraid to get her hands dirty, gardening, or trips to local farms or vinyards etc.
My ideal person would share some similar interests and passions, or appreciate them, we communicate, and laugh easilly, hanging out shouldn't be hard.
We would complement one another, in a balanced healthy partnership, someone who is my best friend, and can grow and prosper with.

I'll add more, or should really read over this whole thing when I'm not so tired. Regardless if any of what I have written has resonated or connected with you, I would love to hear from you.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month