COVeganDude
( joined Jan 2015    last login Feb 17, 2017     ad #96882 )





Location:
Aurora, Colorado
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am able to move anywhere for the right woman, even out of the country. There are areas of the US and world where I would not move, but I am very flexible otherwise. If you live out of the area, I have no trouble traveling to see you after we have a chance to get to know each other for a while.

I've always loved animals and have been very health conscious since my 20s.  After watching a series of vegan-related documentaries in early October, 2013, I had an epiphany.  I could no longer indirectly participate in the torture of animals.  My only regret about being vegan is not doing it sooner.  

I really like to have fun!  Apart from hiking, I love listening to live music, especially with great seats in small, intimate venues.  I also enjoy snoeshoeing, cycling, craft beer, reading, and documentaries, among other things.  My second bedroom has been converted into a home gym where I exercise before work every morning.  I don't take my health for granted and I'm in this life for the long haul.

Politically, I am very progessive.  Social justice, equality, and the environment are among my passions.  We're not going to be a good match if you support Trump's rhetoric.  I will also hold the door open for you. 

Seeking:

You are on this site because we share similar values.  You are compassionate towards sentient beings, plus you are environmentally and health conscious.  These values are unbelievably attractive to me.  I hope that you are also independent, physically active, happy, honest, trustworthy, happy, young-at-heart, and progressive.

If you think we complement each other, I would love to hear from you.  I am always up for new experiences, so our interests and hobbies need not mirror each other's.  It is my hope that you are also open to trying new things.

Thank you kindly for reading through my profile.




 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month