zoepurr
(last login date is private     ad #96774 )





Location:
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello! No particular order here...

I'm fit, but not obsessive about exercise. I run because I can and because I love it, especially on trails in the forest. I ride my bike to get where I'm going, but only when the weather isn't horrible, because I'm a bit of a princess and don't like being cold and wet. Wait, that's not entirely true, I love running in the rain - just seems so much colder on a bike. I have practiced yoga - again not obsessively - for 20 or so years and love that too. My work is physical and keeps me strong. I love camping but haven’t done it for a while. I have an expressive face and animated speech.

I’ve had a deep love of animals my whole life, and have chosen not to eat them. Having an animal-loving vegetarian partner is important to me.

I laugh a lot. Although I am deeply aware of the suffering that goes on on this planet every minute of every day, I also find a lot of humour in life, usually my own :D  I think farts are funny. I am honest, I say what I mean and honour my word. I am wide open with my feelings and thoughts and need the same in my mate. I have no interest in egos or facades or secrets.

I'm not a fan of cologne or perfume, I want to smell you, it’s half the attraction. I shave and groom regularly, but don’t wear perfume (deodorant yes) and hardly any make up. When I’m working I dress like like a hobo (see photo), but I also love dressing up and being girly. 

I connect easily with people, but choose my close friends carefully and keep them forever. I feel blessed to have life-long friends in each place I’ve lived. 

To sum it up, I am loving, strong, goofy, passionate, intuitive, capable, fearless, scared, wise, full of wonder, and possessed of common sense. In short, I am human.

Seeking:

-      Again, no particular order...

     You are at least 6’ 1”

-       You are strong and burly, but preferably from playing out doors or physical labour rather than a gym

-       You have a ready smile and an even readier laugh

     You like and share an irreverent sense of humour

     You are a goof

-       You are kind, not just to me, to everyone, to animals, bugs, to the planet

     That being said, if soomeone is being a jerk, you'll call a spade a spade (whatever that means...I've never understood that one...what else would you call a spade??)

-       You are vegetarian

-       You are curious and intelligent – not necessarily from education

-       You have a courageous spirit – you’re not afraid of self inquiry, or of speaking out for what you believe in, or for people you care about

-       You are self-aware – able to articulate what is going on for you

-       You like camping. If you are proficient at chopping wood, that's a sexy bonus!

-       You love travelling, real travelling - exploring, getting to know how other people live and think, even if they're not very far away

-       You have a high libido, are uninhibited, and enjoy physical affection

-       You think it’s awesome I regularly use a table saw, band saw, planer, jointer, lathe, etc – you aren’t intimidated, and we have fun making sawdust together sometimes :D

-       You are open to different philosophies

-  -   You love cooking fabulous meals together

     You f**k up regularly, because you're human too.

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month