(  last login Jun 24, 2015     ad #96623 )

Wailea, Hawaii
45 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
In a relationship
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I've changed a lot since 2002 to become the person I am today.  I met someone I thought was my perfect partner back in 2012.  I moved across the globe for "us" and after I invested all I had in it I found out he wasn't the person he said he was.  I left everything to chance but well... Live and learn?  I'm not sure how I find my soul mate from here but I figure if I never tell anyone I'm still looking then I may never find him! 

I LOVE animals, soulful and spiritual music... I was a practicing yoga teacher (amongst many things) before I moved to Hawaii, but I was many things before I moved to Hawaii.  It's a different world here!  Now I'm a self practitioner, but not as dedicated as I would like to be.

I like modern verses traditional and simple verses complicated.  I'm not into body hair or tattoos.  I try to be conscious of what I put into and on my body and hopeful my partner is too.  I've been veggie for near 25 years.  I'd like to claim I was raw vegan but I fall short when it comes to a few fav's.  I'm an author, graphic designer (help people lay out their own books),  healthy dog advocate (more than 50% die of cancer you know).  My dogs were vegan once but I ran into health complications and have yet to find the best solution and hopeful I can work with my partner to find the right solution as its been a long solo journey of trial and error and I'm kinda grossed out having to feed them a non vegan diet!  (Help!) I love my pups and I would do anything for them as they have proven to be great teachers!  

I know in order for us to work I will likely have to move, but that also means giving up my income.  I also need a yard for my pups... not sure how to make a transition into a new place and new relationship, but I have to start somewhere right?  


He is thoughtful.  He has time for me in his successful life.  He teaches me.  He helps me become a better person just by example but doesn't have unrealistic expectations.  He's not angry or mean!  He LOVES animals, not just just sorta likes or tolerates them. He doesn't mind being in the kitchen.  He helps me around the house and doesn't expect me to do it all.  He doesn't make me sign some weird prenup and truly does believe in marriage....


You know I had a guy once tell me that he was wealthy and if he was going to partner with me he didn't believe in marriage, but wanted to have kids and would give me a separate home on his property the kids and I could live in!!!  What?  I told him there are services for that!  I'm a simple midwestern girl with conservative family values!  

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month