Veg4Life
(  last login Mar 29, 2017     ad #96556 )





Location:
Westerville, Ohio
Age:
34 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

 

Hmmmm...always a challenge to capture your personality in a paragraph! I will make it short and sweet!
People tell me that I am... Magnetic Personality, Passionate, Inspirational, Driven, Kind, Loving, Generous, Funny
My perspective...All of the above :) ...and... Patient, Intellectual, Unique, Playful, Indecisive, Clumsy, a bit all over the place,,,(VERY Gemini!) See Below :)
Some things I like...Music, Concerts, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dinner & Drinks with a side of Pool or Air Hockey for fun!...I am not really super outdoorsy, I don't like to get dirty! haha I would like to be more active outside given the opportunity
I am into good ol' fashion human to human contact...not on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (and I prefer you not to be self absorbed in them either)
I do enjoy some fitness inspirations on BodyBuilding.com and to participate in events through some Meetup groups
 


Description of Gemini..Fits me very well. . .
Having an intellectual type of personality, magnetic upon first impression. Well liked by most people they encounter, they are natural communicators, lively and entertaining and quite the romantic. Intelligent Witty and willing to change to suit conditions. Having inquisitive minds they are also versatile but inconsistent at times to the point of being cunning. Whiz at reaping information and can accomplish most any feat as long as they do not become bored. Always multi-tasking and have active minds and can be quite sensitive at times. They are affectionate very generous and impulsive.

 

Seeking:

Vegan...that is a BIG ONE :)
Kind, Caring, Compassionate, Respectful, Truthful, Honorable, Open minded
Accepting and interested in being a part of my daughter's life. She is 15 years old and has Autism. Very loving and sweet, moderate to high functioning on the spectrum. Her Dad and I have 50/50 custody schedule, very flexible and get along well with each other.
 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month