Saralw
(last login date is private     ad #96398 )





Location:
Page, Arizona
Age:
45 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I have been vegetarian since childhood simply because I see no need to cause pain and suffering to animals in order to eat. I love to cook and eat but I want to feel good about what I eat. I am an animal lover, period. I love all animals and feel such empathy for them. I have one dog and three cats that I love dearly.

I guess I would describe myself as both extrovert and introvert. I am pretty confident and a business owner so I have wear a lot of different "hats" and have to think about details as well as outside the box but I also have a soft, sensitive center. I am a warm, loving, caring person but also a thinker and reflective at times. I am curious, active and like to travel, visit new places/restaurants and meet new people yet I also enjoy a quiet night at home with a movie after a romantic home cooked meal. I love to cook and I love dessert! Good chocolate is one of my vices. I enjoy foods from many countries/cuisines and my tastes are pretty eclectic.

I am not obsessive about exercise. I enjoy being active outdoors and am up for trying new things at least once.

I am also a big kid at times. Tickle/play fights, rollercoasters, silly stuff that just makes me laugh.

I appreciate life and like to take pleasure in the little things in life as much as being someone who is self driven with long term dreams and goals. I am passionate about everything I do. Life is too short to waste.

 

Seeking:

I am not looking for someone that is perfect - none of us are - but I am looking for that special, unique individual who is perfect for me. Someone who challenges me, supports me, accepts me, makes me laugh, brings out the best in me and for whom I can do the same. I think love takes ongoing time, effort and commitment if it is to last. I also believe that open and honest communication, trust and respect are key. Oh and of course that magic spark of emotional connection! I am looking for someone that I consider my best friend; someone I can't wait to see at the end of the day, hold hands on a walk (hopefully to see an amazing sunset/sunrise), cuddle watching a movie, to share new experiences and create new memories. I am looking for love again and am not interested in playing games. I am looking for animal lover with an open heart and mind, and who is romantic, self-aware, generous, thoughtful and fun.

I am open to meeting new veggie friends as well.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month