Me
( joined Dec 2014       ad #96050 )





Location:
Fort Collins, Colorado
Age:
36 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello! I've decided to put myself "out there" to potentially find someone, after a long dating hiatus and having previously sworn that off for life! lol I recently moved back to Colorado (having once lived in Boulder County for awhile). I have lived about everywhere-- New England, Seattle area, Chicagoland, etc.

I am the only parent of two young (also vegetarian) sons. They are both gregarious, boisterous, and charming...and full of mischief! I've been vegetarian for 17 years, and was strictly vegan for a few of them.

I am a professional classical musician, though for better stability and to live in Colorado, I changed my day job field to something else and do music on the side now. I also used to love and study ballet, though I haven't danced in many years now. I think I would love to do ballroom or social dancing at some point. A healthy lifestyle and fitness are important to me. I've never used a drug, never smoked, don't drink (I'd probably have some wine but can't tolerate it), enjoy yoga, etc. We eat largely organic whole foods, local when possible. I love to hike and be outdoors.

Having a beautiful environment is important to me. I prefer quality to quantity. I dislike having a TV on in my home and don't watch much, nor do I listen to a lot of popular music, though there are a few popular artists I enjoy. I'm somewhat introverted, love to read, and generally am an early-to-bed early-to-rise person. 

 

Seeking:

My ideal someone is extremely intelligent, kind, loyal, honest, others-focused vs. self-focused, and ethical, and is the very rare person who has the capacity to embrace another's children and the challenges that go along with that. He is probably also agnostic/athiest/Buddhist/Unitarian and liberal-leaning, and does not use drugs or drink much. I tend to be turned off by large tattoos, piercings, sloppiness, and laziness.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month