Milan
(  last login Jun 27, 2016     ad #95750 )





Location:
Honolulu, Hawaii
Age:
66 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Law degree
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi I have recently moved to Honolulu to a very unique home with a gorgeous view in the Triangle area of Hawaii Kai which I purchased almost four years ago.  I try to rent the home once a month and when there are renters I live in a small owner`s studio apartment next to the carport which also has a wonderful view of the coastline.  I have been almost a total vegetarian and a vegan for several decades and recently stopped eating fish altogether.  My staple diet is fresh organic raw vegetables and salads and hulled millet and quinoa and an all-gluten-free diet with no refined sugars, absolutely no GMO, and I do take lots of organic health supplements to make sure my body is not lacking in any nutrients. I fell in love with Hanauma Bay and so I bought the most beautiful and at one with nature house built by Zen Buddhists using materials largely imported from Thailand which is located high above the other houses on the back side of the volcano from which Hanauma Bay was formed, so I can literally hike up the volcano and down the other side to Hanauma Bay directly from the backyard of my house, there is no fencing in the way.  By car it only takes about two minutes to drive to and park at Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve and two minutes later I am snorkeling with the beautiful tame fish, fulfilling my dream of living in paradise.  What is lacking to make the paradise complete is a like-minded lady partner who will hopefully want to have a family with me (not a condition).  My beautiful young wife and two adolescent kids preferred to remain in my native city of Prague in Europe. I am patient and will gladly begin a relationship as friends, snorkeling and hiking.  I hope to find a lady partner young enough to be able to have healthy children. My ideal partner can be any race or religion but must not have smoked nor used any harmful drugs nor drink alcohol. I would prefer a lady vegan or vegetarian, who does not fry or grill or microwave anything especially no meat, and I try to talk everyone out of consuming soy or tofu or GMO or processed foods.  In the Czech republic I became a certified healthy life-style adviser through the Seventh Day adventist Country Life vegan restaurant and wholesale organic food distributor which tought the course but I only studied it as a hobby, I never charge anyone anything, and I am not a practicing Seventh Day Adventist but I do believe in DESIDERATA. Hope to hear from you soon. I am a lawyer and will soon be a broker in Hawaii.



Seeking:

I hope to find a healthy and health-conscious and fit young lady of any race or creed but of course someone with a similar background as mine would probably be ideal but in the past when I was single I dated and enjoyed the company of oriental girls and never had any problems in getting along.  I do insist on honesty in a relationship, which was lacking in the relationship that I was in for so many years, and if the relationship does not work out, well then it was not meant to be, no tragedy, just have to go on looking for the person who will be compatible with me, I believe that there is such a lady out there and I look forward to meeting her. It would be nice if she loves snorkeling as much as I do, and if she scuba-dives, I am certified PADI Open water so we could try that as well but I am just as happy snorkeling and will gladly try to take on any sport that my non smoking lady partner likes so we can do it together. As I already mentioned in my description of myself. I hope that my life partner will not fry, grill or microwave anything especially not meat but I would not prevent her from eating meat or fish if she wants to, hopefully from organic farms if she must consume meat or eggs, but it is probably unlikely that anyone would be strictly vegan all their lives and stay in top physical condition as well unless they also consume organic health supplements as I do, and in any case I would do my best to be tolerant and forgiving in such respects. Looking forward to hearing from you! ALOHA from Hawaii Kai :-)

 

 

 

 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month