countrygospel
(  last login Jul 14, 2018     ad #95667 )





Location:
Urbana, Missouri
Age:
67 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
4' 11"  (150cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: No
Relationship: Activity partner
   

My description:

I am a 66 year old, white lady who sings Country Gospel Music and Bluegrass Gospel Music for fun, I take care of my outdoors as I can but it is getting too much for me, vegetarian, veganish, not smoke, not drink.  Who is looking for people to live on my place. 20 acres near Urbana, MO.  I have an almost 2 year old kitten.

Seeking:

I am looking for people to live at my place to carry my place on into the future.  I do not charge rent but I do not support them either.  I am looking for vegetarians or vegans. 20 acres near Urbana, MO. I am looking for people who play guitar for Country Gospel music and Bluegrass Gospel music or they are willing to learn.  No smoking, no drinking and no drugs. Want natural health minded people.  Private property where animals are not hurt or butchered.  God did not put animals here to be butchered. Use my place to start a business. Build a work shop or office for you to make an income.  I have a cat.  You have to be compatible with my 1+ year old kitten.  If you want to live here please contact me very soon.  I am installing housing now. Honest people. Trustworthy to help each other in a community on privately owned property. Help each other make a living for businesses or car pooling to a job.  Be part of this place and the people here.  Not just use this place as a steping stone. Permanent residents only to be included in this system or fellowship.  Not temporary residents to use my place as a stepping stone. A trial period is required.   People have started using the word "religion" in a different way and I don't always know what they are talking about.

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month