(  last login Sep 7, 2016     ad #95405 )

Seattle, Washington
62 years old
Middle Eastern
Almost veg
Body type:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

About Me

Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do one of the things that I love. Teaching children fits really well with my patient, loving and easygoing personality. However, I also enjoy doing things that has to do with arts or nature. It could be as simple as working in a photo studio, an art museum, or even gardening. Such jobs will give me flexibility to do some other things that I yearn to do; like volunteering to do some kinds of service. My next biggest passion is traveling sparked by my constant desire to learn. I get such a trill simply discussing the possibility of another trip and what that destination has to offer. There are so many destinations on my bucket list; so many places I want to discover, experience, explore and even serve. Who knows, may be someday, I will have the time to do some drawing, painting and perhaps do some photography. But even with this active lifestyle, the moments I treasure the most are the quiet, alone time for myself to relax and reflect. Some days I will simply snuggle with a blanket in front of the fireplace to read a book or watch a movie. A little time for myself every once in a while to simply catch my breath and realize that life does not always have to be busy and be filled with too many activities. I value my family and friendships. I have a lovely daughter that currently working for Clinton Foundation in Africa. My very lovable son is going to medical school this fall.   I am gentle, positive, loving and "I look much younger than my age” so I have been told. I am an optimist, keep things simple and prefer viewing all situations positively.  I am grateful!




About You,

Somewhere out there is a great man, a sweet guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The man I would like to meet a man with character and sweet virtues like, patience, gentleness, and caring. He is confident, independent and self assured, but without an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a man who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect, energy and spirituality. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about; family and friends are important to me, and I hope the same is true for you. I like to do my best to keep my balance in all things, and I would like my partner do the same. Balancing in all things, keep us centered and allow us to figure out what it is that we need to do or not to do. Volunteering and service is my passion, so I hope that even if you are not as interested, at least you can encourage and support me with my projects.  I've got a reputation for making some tasty food and they always draw a crowd of friends for refreshments, and great conversation. However, it is my hope that you are a good cook as well. In fact I think cooking is very attractive.  I hope we can get lost in conversation with each other as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around; do you? Are you open and eager to always learn and grow? Are you gentle and sweet? If so, I hope to hear from you.


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month