Alysia
(  last login Jan 14, 2018     ad #95204 )





Location:
bryn mawr, Pennsylvania
Age:
47 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Fun, loving, compassionate, responsible, vegan with the typical supportive nurturing Virgo personality (not such a perfectionist though!) is looking for a man who knows pretty much who he is, with a fun personality, good heart, kind to animals and children, and a vegetarian or vegan lifestyle.

It's frustrating to meet a man I feel compatible with only to go out to eat and watch him order the biggest rarest steak on the menu then devour it like he hasn't eaten in weeks! Any thought I may have had of kissing him flies out the window in a flash. The follow up conversation as to why I choose not to eat meat or dairy usually makes me feel like I'm being interrogated as a cult member who drank the kool aid and is now trying to convert everyone else.

So now I'm here giving this a try! I enjoy staying active and I love to connect with nature as often as I can. I really enjoy hikes but I do need to stay away from steep climbs because my fitness level is not quite there yet. I would love to meet a man to share fun times with and enjoy a delicious meatless meal with while having good conversation and hopefully leading to more.

Seeking:

Whoops! I described who I'm looking for in the first section lol I'll just add that I do enjoy intelligent thought provoking conversations, and I am not concerned with physical traits so much. Who you are on the inside really is most important to me. Honest with others and especially yourself is so important. I am looking for someone who likes to stay active as I'm working very hard to get fit myself. If you are a couch potato, we probably will not be a good fit. I definitely have my moments when I need to rest, but I'm not going to unpack and live on my sofa ;)

Im a bit of a Netflix addict so if you are too we can curl up on the couch with a movie, eat our veggies, and chill there from time to time. Oh, I also love to meditate so if you do too, that's a big plus.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month