(last login date is private     ad #95133 )

Joshua Tree, California
66 years old
other / not disclosed
Body type:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

A traveler and student of sustainable, self-sufficient living, I'm eager to have a partner to share an off-grid life with, preferably in a warm or hot climate. I enjoy living by water and hearing ocean waves crash against the shore. I am totally unencumbered aside from some possessions, easy-going, adaptable and generally sweet. I enjoy preparing and sharing healthy, delicious foods and tinctures and I'm told I am gifted in that area.

Comfort is very important to me and I believe there will be less strife in the world when it's easy for everyone to obtain fresh glass water and to have a comfortable place to sit and to sleep. I'm a bit of a clothing reformer, too, and I'd like help in producing comfortable, well-fitting dresses that supply support and modesty without the need for cumbersome undergarments.

I prefer a plant-based diet and easily follow one when at home. Sometimes I will go along with what a group is eating, when at a restaurant, for instance, especially if everyone is sharing pizza, though I'm more likely to be satisfied with salad. I also own some leather items, things I've had for a very long time or received as gifts. I prefer not to support industries that exploit or harm other creatures, including the human variety, and avoid doing so whenever possible.

I worked in the Tech field for many years and am still somewhat of a technophile. I research techology & keep up with advances in 3D printing for my dream of printing clothes. I currently spend a lot of time researching. I don't have a body like a model, though I'm fairly fit due to daily workouts and doing lots of things around the house and yard.


Please make first contact if you're interested in meeting.

My ideal lifemate is an assertive person who wants a partner in every sense of the word--loving, playing, working, exploring, eating, fitness, traveling together--for the good of us both, as individuals, and for the good of society and the planet, including having respect for our fellow creatures by not eating them or using them for labor or materials. A person who's kind, assertive, playful, inquisitive, engaged and aware, sweet and sensual.

We are the couple that everyone's delighted to see. Our loving kindness radiates outwards and the love we share with one another extends to everyone and everything else in the world. We are shining examples of what a wonderful, successful relationship looks like, grateful to have one another, respectful, complimenting each other in every way. We're healthy, strong, productive, effortlessly helping others as we take care of ourselves and our comfortable, sustainable, off-grid home, enjoying fresh, organic produce from our yard, sharing it and enjoying what our friends share with us from their yards and farms. We take time to explore our world together, having adventures in nature in unexplored places, kayaking, taking moonlit walks on the beach and sometimes just laying around together doing nothing but enjoying each other's company. Our relationship is full of fun, laughter and joy and totally stress free.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month