HowItAllVegan
( joined Aug 2014    last login Sep 4, 2017     ad #94276 )





Location:
Sacramento, California
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Masters
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Sooooo . . . here's a little bit about me, with a genuine sense of curiosity about the world, its people, current global events, I enjoy engaging in meaningful, expressive conversation since the free exchange of ideas through good conversation is stimulating to me. Progressively liberal, politically aware, environmentally conscious, strong supporter of NPR, PBS and Air America radio, I embrace all nationalities, and thrive on cultural differences.

I like to think of myself as more spiritual than religious with very strong Buddhist philosophy intertwined, as I sincerely believe we are ALL universally connected. Certain that karma's real, we should continually have a mindset to learn as we journey in this life, and I am spiritually accepting of all faiths and beliefs, believing there is no one right way or one religion that is right over all others and all I ask is that you please be of a similar point of view, okay.

I love cool art exhibits/fairs, bike riding, being outdoors in natural settings, cooking fresh, healthy cuisine, farmers markets, hiking, journaling, live theater, music festivals, photography, good indie/art house movies, writing short-stories and having fallen in love with practicing yoga, I believe it's an absolutely wonderful form of exercise!

Seeking:

I enjoy experiencing all that life has to offer and I'm open to welcoming someone into my life. Someone who is truly interested in developing and growing together in a genuine friendship first and possibly much more later on through sharing, learning, and being open to all that is presented before us.

Being said, although dating/meeting new people is indeed a beautiful thing, I don't believe in spreading myself around like soy peanut butter on a slice of bread and I am simply not interested in dating a bevy of women. Just one please, besides, I want my next relationship to be my last.

Qualities I'd like to find in a partner. Be accountable for your actions, compassionate (for all beings including animals), easy going, honest, humorous (have a good sense of), independent, interested in personal growth, kind, loving, mindful, non-judgmental of others, open to positive change, patient, playful, understanding (to each other), worldly with a youthful disposition.

My apologies for the grocery list, but I like to think I'm worth it, I'm good enough, I'm smart enough, and doggone it, people like me!

So, should you decide to accept this mission, in me you will find a guy with all of the above qualities as well. Finally, should my musing interest you and I've piqued your interest, please feel free to contact me. Namaste.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month