(  last login Aug 4, 2016     ad #93708 )

Baltimore, Maryland
37 years old
Middle Eastern
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Probably not
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I'm a vegan, bi-lingual, a techie, & a musician.
I'm super friendly, smile a lot, and always do my best to find the positive side of a situation.

I do not have children, and I'm not intrested in getting them, but there was no clear "No Children" option.
I don't have a problem with children, many of my friends have them, and I get along with them fine. I just don't have any intrest in raising any. 

I enjoy going to the movies when its possible, but I also enjoy a night in, either curled up watching a movie, playing a friendly board game, or just simply getting to know eachother better.

I'm a slow reader, except if the book is really really good, I've read several genres and different authors, and have favorites, but I don't have a specific author whom I adore like most of my least not yet :)

Oh and I think "The Alchemist" is crap!! &  J.R.R. Tolken just frustrates the hell out of me.
Just sayin!

As I mentioned I'm a musician, so naturally I listen to a lot of music, local and international. I have not heard anything on the Radio for a while (3+ years) due to having an Aux Port in my car stereo, and a bunch of CDs in the glove compartment, which I would change out every once in a while

I don't drink, so I'm not a "bar" person, I only go if I have a gig in one.
I'm also NOT a big sports fan, if you are, that is perfectly fine..I will encourage you to root for your favorite team..I just won't be any help if you need the latest stastics :)

I do have tattoos and planning on getting more in the future, just so you know.
I can't think of anything else to write, but if you have any questions, then please feel free to ask :)



Basically, I would like us to be The Dynamic Duo, partners in this adventure we call Life.

I would like someone who is not freaked out by someone being nice to them (yes I've had that happen to me). No "its not an act".

Honesty, and straight forwardness is the best policy. If there is something bothering you, I will notice, and I will ask you "What's wrong?"...I want you to actually Answer it and not say "Oh nothing". Lets work together to find a solution to what it is.

Children are not  and will not be a part of my life, and we must have that in common. 

Someone who would enjoy going out, as well as staying in.

Someone who has a dream, or a goal to accomplish, and is willing to persue it (or is persuing it).

Major points if you at least appreciate the Geek culture (ie Graphic Novles, Board Games, ect..)
More ponts if you live a veggie lifestyle 

Artists are always welcome of course :)

Someone who would like to travel one day, that is one of my goals. 

Also I would love it if you would ride a rollercoaster with me, its no fun doing it alone :) 


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month