ChefAdam
(  last login Sep 11, 2022     ad #93493 )





Location:
River Forest, Illinois
Age:
47 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

In love and life, humor is my favorite ingredient. If we have chemistry we will laugh a lot, if we don't, we will laugh a little. If we don't laugh at all, we have problems. Tongue Out

I'm into integrity and being fullfilled. I'm a mission driven entreprenuer whose mission is to share the benefits and blessings of a raw plant based diet. That's not to say that I don't enjoy a cooked vegan meal every now and then... the options are so amazing. Grilled cheeze is one of my favorite vices, though infrequent. More frequently I polish off a pint of vegan ice cream in one sitting. Don't worry, if you're with me, I'll share. :D

I'm a jack of many trades and a master of some. I've been known to fix my own car even in instances where I'm way out of my depth. Trust, curiosity and blind faith get me through. Youtube videos help as well. One day you may let me destroy... I mean repair your car, bike or blender.

I love telling travel stories. I've had some great adventures and would love to have more. I dive, rock climb, camp, hike, bike, bush whack (that is stumble off trail into the wilderness and return home safely by the grace of God). I believe in a higher power, guiding force, alchemy, synchronicity, unicorns and vermicious knids. There's more I could share but that's enough for now...


One of my current passions is growing medicinal herbs/teas. Butterfly pea and holy basil are 2 of my favorites. Reach out and I'll send you some homegrown tea to try.

Seeking:

Compassionate, passionate, independent, committed, adventurous, loving, laughing, napping... these are a few of my favoirite things. I find wit and intelligence to be very attractive. An ideal partner would be able to make the most of our time together as well as our time apart. I enjoy being of service and am looking for someone who enjoys that as well. Someone who's back I can get and who also has my back.

 


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month