(last login date is private     ad #93188 )

Location:, Minnesota
47 years old
Almost veg
Body type:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Not sure
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

 I am looking for a real cool person..some one who knows and has values in life...someone who is open to different cultures and cuisines and is liberal and someone who is free and has a big picture in life....someone who knows that at the end of the day a smile can work wonders that comes from the bottom of the heart...some one who cares about family and is sociable...positive and ampathetic attitude a must.....would love to be with sensible person...someone who is happy in her life(when i say happy it does not have anything to do with money) someone who appreciates that what we sow is what we reap

Little more about me : I believe in healthy life style that includes healthy food and exercise. I am also fascinated by the whole subject of alternative medicines. One of my favorite spots to rejuvenate is Ashville, nc. The most important thing is that I don't mind if my partner does not have the above habits. I believe in inclusiveness. It means everything that we believe and is wise must be included in our lives


My Idea of being on match : I am at a juncture of life where I want to be stable in personal life. I am not here for O..N..S.. I am looking forward to a strong character who loves, family, children and enjoys company of family and friends. I am looking forward to a person who has strong family values.... As far as fun(bar or lounge) goes I am done and over with..been there and done it...however I do not mind going there every once in a a while with family and real joy would rather be with the family and spend time with them on the weekend be it parents, brothers sisters or children or friends. I am fond of traveling and also looking forward to find some company or let me say travel buddy or maybe just a friend...for it takes two to tango 


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month