(last login date is private     ad #92274 )

central, New Jersey
54 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Seeking others to enjoy walks, hikes, dancing to array of live music genres jazz, folk, rock and county, building new community friendships, with others whom seek and mainain to live a healthiest lifestyle possibility, into organic farm fresh when possible, intellectual  conversation yet with wit and humor cuisines and activities, sharing similar value of spiritual growth and connection, stand for honest communication with compassion and humility.

Personality wise, I'm best described as animated, playful, compassionate, serious when appropriate, inquisitive, extroverted, curious, cautious, 

appreciate and enjoy nature walks, hikes, bike trials, trains rides, sports only for for social fun, basketball, volleyball, bowling, kickball, up for a paddle boat ride or billiards on a rainy day?

Yearn to learn, enjoy studying and discussing holistic health, essential oils, natural wellness

believe in efforts to reduce, recycle, reuse and regain a sustainable earthly planet 

favor farm markets, antique, consignment shops, ballroom dances, live folk, jazz music, culinary experiments, gluten-free, vegan and raw options peek interest

creative educator and parent, gravitate towards integrating music, art, drama into learning activities 

sharing time at the beach, near the mountains, country, suburbs, cities interesting aspects, quality of companionship is important

interest and compassionate for animals yet no pets at this time, believe it a shared effort to care for animals or kids enriching lives of those living creatures. 

thanks for visiting and considering sharing common interest...







respectable conversationalist, playful, clever, intelligent, strives to improve, polite, friendly, open to share learnings,

others whom also value and appreciate friendship, strong interest in sharing nutritional wellness, creative arts and psychology etc., perhaps a tree hugger,

would be great if you also enjoy outdoor walks, hikes and/or sports for fun,

seeking to learn more from community about agricultural ways of sustainable living, do you like to share and teach others about camping, mindfulness and be respectful of others, care for animals, interested in culinary explorations, makes effort to stay fit in some capacity. 

Open to explore curiosities, open minded to share interests and skills and learn about compatible and supporting each others dreams and goals respectfully.

Your thoughts on an eco-village with a community or cooperative garden??




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month