K
(  last login Jun 25, 2019     ad #91241 )





Location:
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age:
51 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

 Hi, I have been a ethical vegan about 15 years. At this point of my life I know what some must haves are for a relationship to work for me. I would describe myself as the following and also seek someone similar with these deal breakers:

Vegan, vegetatian or full plant based.

Health conscious.

Non-smoker.

Non-drinker or occasional drinker.

Kind & respectful

Financially secure.

Straight & seeking a long term relationship with one person.


Ideally I would love to still find my significant other. Someone where our personalities click and we have great chemistry and communication. I think it is important to have some core common beliefs and common interests. My hope is to find a connection that over time would develop into best friends and a quality relationship where we are proud of each other, build each other up and have each others backs through the good and bad in life.

I have spent way to much time in my life working. I had a business for many years in MN and now a completely different one in FL. In 2019 I am in the process of simplify my life. I will be selling homes / property in the above states and then plan to buy 1 place after that to live in long term. I will be in Minnesota (a NW suburb of Minneapolis) for much time this year for this and other things. Then FL again after that. in 2019 it is most convient for me to meet someone in MN or FL, but I am open to meeting someone who lives anywhere within the USA. I may be open to relocating, but not to anywhere. I prefer to live in a nice area with a warm climate, a great view probably on or near a beach with plenty of things close that we both enjoy.

I like a variety of different things. No one particular thing listed below is a requirement from anyone. It is only a short list of possibilities as people always ask what the other person likes to do. A few things I enjoy include travel, boating, dining out, concerts, comedy, art, nature, animals, hiking, beach walks, movies, road trips, festivals, theater, farmers markets, live music, sunsets, great conversations and exploring more of the local areas.

If you think we could be a match send a message. 

Seeking:

 A kind upbeat veggie guy looking for similar things in life would be a good start. ;-)


 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month