lance
(  last login Oct 27, 2015     ad #91150 )





Location:
new york, New York
Age:
57 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 0"  (152cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
Not disclosed
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: live off the land
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

 

Big fan of Raw food- Loves classical, Christian, Opera and all great Performances. Have a love for singing. Love children-Love business-Love being independent-Not afraid to seek the truth and participate. I am certain by reading the description being sought after, one may have a glimpse of who I may be.  Only seeking  for my twin. May you do a deep internal search before responding. I seek to be home, just as my twin would realize the state of being at home in me as well.

Seeking:

 

 

Seeking an organic, raw vegan Asian/Mixed asian who comprehends numerology. Will consider befriending if Born in this order of Preference; Capricorn 76, 73, 65, Virgo or Cancer 75, 72, 64. Must have an 8, 7, or 6 Life path and Time of Birth between 5-7 AM or PM. Embraces face/ hand reading and must have the life line and head line apart(not connected) between the thumb and index with heart/head and life line fairly pronounced. Has read the bible and is open to its values. Is open to color( does not favor black), aroma, massage therapy, yoga and acupressure. A visionary who thinks very much outside the box, unconventional. Very entrepreneurial and not afraid. Loves quality, simple, Earth/Eco-living. Is open to seeking for the original intent and pursue it. Embraces cultural differences. Never uses profane words or anger-ish gesture, polite, hospitable, discrete and mannered as in the old fashion way, "will make us laugh on a daily basis". NO TATTOOS, hair coloring or piercing of any kind. Does not like jewelry but loves Gold/Precious metal as commodity for investment, and is frugal.  Has wonderful relationship with mum and dad and is passionate about + wants children. Willing to gain wisdom so as to help others. Loves a variety of classic MUSIC such as the Opera/classical/country/soft Jazz, mostly. Has the ability to sing and maybe plays the piano or guitar and is willing to teach me. Does not oppose being carried or climbing on my back..(^_^).yeepy! . I am an april 29 born at eleven in the evening. Use the bellow tips to get a score of 33 at Atlantadunia and 28 and above at myqualities.  May you find tips for you as well. Happy fishing! Can you see yourself?




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month