(  last login Jul 21, 2015     ad #89135 )

Portland, Oregon
43 years old
Caucasian / White
Almost veg
With dinner
Body type:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Happily living in Portland.  Going to school full-time to learn more about the woods and sustainability.  I also have a part-time job subtitling video for PCC classes. I would love to have my own piece of land someday, and homestead.  I'm a single mom with two awesome kids, an 9 yr old boy and a 7 yr old girl.  I love to go hiking, camping, watching movies and snuggling.  I also love to go out dancing.  I am liberal and open-minded, supportive of gay rights.  

I am comfortable with who I am and happy, for the most part, with my life.  I'm a curvy girl, and proud of it.  My curves rock.  I no longer have a car, by choice, and I walk an average of 30 mi/week. 

My musical tastes are pretty eclectic.  I love a lot of stuff from the 50's-90's, but enjoy being introduced to contemporary music, too.  I love film noir and Hitchcock.  I also love reading and learning.

I'm a crafty girl.  I love to sew and make things.  I also enjoy gardening.  

I enjoy cooking fresh, healthy food.  I occasionally eat chicken and fish, but I am primarily vegetarian.  I enjoy drinking wine, beer, and cocktails.

I am a spiritual person, but I know that I am responsible for my own actions.  I have been a member of a UU fellowship for about 10 years.  I am totally open to dating people with beliefs differing from mine.


I want to meet someone who is kind, loving, and loyal.  Someone who is happy with their life, but would be even happier to have an awesome woman to share life's adventures and mishaps with.  Someone not obsessed with sports or gaming (not that those are bad things), but likes to watch and play them sometimes.  Someone who likes to go on hikes or exploring around the city.  I'd like to cuddle up in bed and watch an old movie sometimes.  Romantic dinners by candlelight.  On a healthy track, but no need to be perfect.  We can grow together.  Must be open to the fact that I have kids.  I am looking for a life partner, but not in a huge rush to get serious, although, I am seeking monogamy.  I would like to meet someone who sees the beauty and wonder of the natural world around us.I'd like for you to be open to trying new things and adventures. 

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month