(last login date is private     ad #88398 )

Woodland Hills, California
58 years old
Middle Eastern
Body type:
4' 11"  (150cm)
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am a happy, fun, compassionate person with a lot of love to give. I value the people in my life and take pride in being a great friend. I approach each day with excitement and gratitude, and I hope to spread the joy of life that I have to as many people as I can.

I was born in Israel, spent my childhood in Tehran and Montreal, and came to the U.S. when I was 14, so I have been lucky enough to have grown up with culturally rich surroundings and to meet a lot of great people along the way. I love to read, go for walks, explore new places, watch movies, attend plays, be outdoors, and I especially love going to the beach to watch the waves roll in. I also like to stay educated and updated about world events, health, the metaphysical, and animal rights. I was born Jewish but adhere more to my own spiritual philosophy of spreading kindness. I love technology and I am always troubleshooting and repairing friends' computers. Through some classes and a lot of trial and error, I have spent a lot of time cultivating an understanding of the hardware, so now I am expanding my knowledge of the software. It can get frustrating, but I love the challenge (soduku is another love of mine).

I have loved focusing on raising my two kids for the past 20 years (they are ages 18 and 20), and now that they have grown up, I am looking forward to focusing on establishing a career and spending time with a companion.



I am looking for a loving companion who is interested in settling down. I am attracted to an open minded man with a sense of humor, an interest in learning and knowledge, and kindness and compassion. I would like to meet a man who shares my value for a peaceful lifestyle filled with love, joy, and appreciation for each other and the beauty around us.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month