iceblueclover
(  last login Aug 17, 2019     ad #87848 )





Location:
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Age:
49 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 4"  (193cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

 

Hello.

 

A little about me: Hmmm… to save you time, I’m going to jump right in with some things that are important to me and perhaps a bit unique:

 

I’m a huge animal lover.  I have rescue cats and foresee in my future having a rescue dog/s.  Furry freeloaders are part of my fam. 

 

Eating healthy and staying fit is important to me.  I was a Personal Trainer years ago and though I don’t live in the gym, I work-out on a regular basis.

 

I’m Vegan.  Due to my love of animals, interest in health, and concern for the environment, I’ve chosen to eat a plant-strong diet.  I have many friends and family who do not eat plant-based, but believe sharing this lifestyle choice is important in our relationship.  I.e. It would be great to meet someone who is eating plant-based or moving in that direction.

 

Beyond that, I’ve been told I have a great sense of humor… and I do like to play and laugh.  However, I do have a serious side as well and am very interested in personal growth as well as developing my business. 

 

I’m transitioning from a teaching career to experience traveling and teaching around the world as an artist/instructor.  Even though I’ll be traveling quite a bit, I do enjoy my time at home, which is presently near the Twin Cities.  I foresee staying there for a bit, but now that I have the option to live anywhere, I’m open to considering other locations. 

 

I have a Ton of interests and it seems there’s never enough time to enjoy them all.  Whether on a travel adventure or simply reading a new book, I’m very interested in learning.  Some of my other interests and hobbies include biking, tennis, hiking, climbing, camping, and art/painting.  However, I do like some downtime, and foresee relaxing with someone special by the fire, enjoying dinner and a movie, or taking a stroll by the lake.   

 

If what I’ve written has sparked your interest, I’d love to hear from you.

 

Joy in the journey, D.

 

 

Seeking:

 

Person I’m seaking? It would be great to meet a vegetarian/vegan animal lover.  Of course, it wouldn’t hurt if the person enjoyed the outdoors and was health conscious.  But more important than having things in common, is if we have that chemistry.. are attracted to each other, are comfortable and can communicate well with each other…


 


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month