Pamala
( joined Jun 2013    last login Aug 23, 2017     ad #87390 )





Location:
Ashland, Oregon
Age:
64 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I would descibre myself as genuine, open, friendly, healthy, playful, creative, active and spiritual.

As we all are, I am a blend.  Personality-wise, I range from moments of quiet shyness to radiant, vibrant wild woman.  Physically, I am small, energetic, attractive, strong and active, with brown hair, hazel eyes, clear skin and a healthy body.  Emotionally, I am empathetic, passionate, warm, balanced, affectionate, caring, a good listener and into huggng and touch.  I consider myself intelligent and read abundantly and can hold up my end of a deep conversation, yet I prefer to spend my time in my heart rather than my head, so the mental realm is my least favorite.  For me spirit is everywhere, so I am definitely tuning into the emerging spirituality, primarily through nature, beauty, and service.  

My life path has been two fold:  I have been a performer (mime and clowning, children's theatre) since my teens and still do singing telegrams as well as occasional mime shows.  I also have studied and been involved with alternative healing practices since my 20's, primarily energy healing, nutrition and body work.  My healing and performance work have taken me around the world to many places and I am grateful for the knowledge I have to share with others as well as my many international friends and the many opportunities to learn and grow from other cultures.

I like to live and eat as simply as possible, primarily organic, live foods.  This has kept me young and vital and strong.  My organic garden is one of my big passions, as are my spiritual and health practices.  Reading, music, theatre, films, dancing, bicycling, hiking, hugging and snuggling are all high up on my list of pleasures and I have managed to live this life without alcohol, smoking, addictions, or intricate technology to distract me.

Currently I run a small non-profit I started 18 years ago in southern Oregon which collects clothing and food (mostly raw and organic) to give to those in need.  My life has been full of blessings and adventures and i am looking for someone of like mind and spirit to share the next adventurous chapter with (or at least parts of it).  Over the past couple of decades, I have done a lot of work on myself and I am looking for someone who also feels he has reached a place of self-acceptance and self-worth through inner work.

Seeking:

I am interested in meeting you if you are single, available, healthy and fit, in your 50's or 60's, with a focus on a healthy lifestyle and an openness to personal growth, alternative lifestyle choices and spirituality (not religion, necessarily).  I would very much like it if you had an appreciation for nature, the arts (especially music and theatre), creativity, fixing healthy meals and warm hugs.  It would make life a lot easier if you lived on the West Coast, though that's not essential.  I am open to possible relocation.

I am looking for someone who is not only physically healthy and strong, but also emotionally balanced and available, mentally clear, curious and confident, and a good communicator.  It is imperative that you don't smoke or use drugs and I would prefer someone who seldom or never consumes alcohol. It would also be important to me that you have your economics in balance and that you prefer a neat and clean environment to live in.  

The other qualities I look for are: loving, caring, affectionate, warm, sensual, sweet, tender, loyal, warm, relaxed, easy-going, honest, open-minded, generous, kind, fun-loving, playful, happy,  and flexible.  It would also be nice if you have a good sense of humor and a touch of the romantic poet in you, and that you consider yourself to be talented, attractive, successful and sexy.

I know I am asking a lot, yet I have faith in humankind and know that there are wonderful men out there everywhere.  I imagine you are one of those wonderful ones.  If so, I would love to meet you and bring my unique qualities into your life.

 

 


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month