Cyprus
(  last login Aug 2, 2016     ad #87379 )





Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Age:
21 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
non-specified
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR activity partner
   

My description:

Ever since I was 9 years old, vegetarianism was something, a social movement \life style, that I wanted to be a part of. In middle school, at 13, the desire was real. Then, at about 14 and a  half, I became vegan. Over these past few years I have never knowingly had animal products. When animal products were accidentally consumed, my mother's cooking (which is why I cook for myself!) was to blame :\

Update: I'm in college now, and living at home with the parents O_o s: .__.

I'll go to college (hopefully) after this coming semester. It'd be awesome to study abroad, like in Germany, Turkey, or wherever I end up.

 

About kids...I probably won't want them, at least biological ones, since there are so many humans right now (not that I hate our species [but some things we do...yes]). Maybe that'll change, idk; plus I'm too young to have kids. Photography is one of my hobbies, and black and white photography is my favorite :) Sepia images are also lovely, especially really old looking ones. History, especially Ottoman and its modern language, are some of my favorites too! Nashville, TN is one of my favorite places, and I'd love to live there or revisit. Oh, and I'm actually 18 (and a Gemini).

 

 

By the way, I'm still very much a teen. In my free time (almost all of my time, actually s:), I watch loads of Youtube videos. Simming is very enjoyable s: (God, [does] that sound[s] awkward?).  I Skype and practice a language, because well, I can and want to. I procrastinate i: sooo much...s: That's part of the reason why I practically live on the internet. I've played on Second Life, but it's usually boring. I've tried League, but Im not a real gamer, even after being addicted to Wizard101 in my esrlier teens. I like carob, because it's like chocolate without the caffeine :D

 

Internet is love, internet is life (omg).

Seeking:

Preferably vegan (gender identification doesn't matter), but vegetarians are also welcome. Activity partner, uh...a fun, kind person :D




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month