(  last login Jul 10, 2016     ad #86553 )

Brooklyn, New York
40 years old
Christian Baptist
Body type:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am very picky, stubborn, adventurous, comical, earthy, commitment minded, independent, up for new things, loyal, domestic, playful, yet serious, responsible and have a tough shell. I also have a wide range of interests and different sides. One moment I could be home alone knitting, cooking, reading, cleaning, giving myself a spa treatment as I watch TV for several hours and that weekend I could be flirting and dancing non-stop into the wee hours on tables with a stripper pole until management kicks me out, playing volleyball as I competitively yell my head off or at the opera dressed elegantly. I’m allergic to smoke for I’m asthmatic. I’m also a perfectionist at times, yet don’t give a damn during others. Furthermore I am thrifty, sophisticated, sensitive, organized, kid at heart, accident prone/clumsy and get bored easily. I have loads of energy and don’t believe in pre-marital sex. Interests:

I’m passionate about the creative arts and sports. Enjoy swimming against the ocean waves, exotic travel to new locales, scenic drives, musicals, picnics, into animal rights, the environment, RB, alternative, country, classical, pop music, volleyball, baseball, hockey, soccer, theater, WWE Wrestling, movies, mystery novels, communication, camping, amusement parks, exceedingly spicy foods, extreme sports, heights, diving, mountain climbing, bungee jumping, water skiing, sky diving, entertainment, pets, martial arts, foreplay, sailing, cartoons, comic books, video games, ballroom  swing dancing, gardening, stuffed animals, movie  tv quotes, Shakespeare, horseback riding, kickboxing, bowling, white water rafting, science, modest & more.


Unlike most women I….: 


I hate litterbugs, designer names, chocolate, roses, shoe shopping (I prefer sunflowers  kitschy slippers) gold diggers, bling bling, fighting, extensions, furcoats, guns, sugar daddys and rich men who brag/showoff. I do love men in uniform, yet not war or violence related, bright colors and appreciate having disagreements in a calm and peaceful manner or none at all. 


CLICK NEXT: If you’re into Ghetto talk, republican, love bossing women around, having out of control fights, cursing, smoking, drugs, have an instant family, are a chauvinist pig, live out of state and can’t come to NYC once a week. If you call women baby, sweetheart, shorty, N-word, sister, mamacita and/or Boo then look elsewhere.



You are a straight and single male, not a couple, who is 30-40, 5’8” – 6’6”, speaks and understand English fluently (no Ebonics) and doesn’t need a green card. Any hair color, except gray, white, bald(ing), dreadlocks, crew cut, or longer than shoulder length so that I can easily run my fingers through. No excessive tattoos, chest/butt/back/facial hair. (If you already shave on your own accord, then that’s fine.) You’re also in shape, athletic and not overweight or too muscular. Live within the vicinity of NYC, unless willing to visit every so often. I don’t agree with long distance relationships, never mind starting off in one. No tongue, nipple or nose piercings. Agree to be friends before becoming lovers. Preferably a Taurus. Rugged, clean shaven, never been married, positive thinker and not into Ghetto talk. I hate it along with George W. Bush. You love perfume  cologne, karaoke, agree and believe that communication is key within any type of relationship, otherwise don’t talk to me. Know something thoroughly I don’t that you’re willing to teach. It could be a foreign language, nutrition, fitness, astronomy, football, golf, billiards, fixing cars, Greek/Roman Mythology, taxes, science, vegetarianism and more. It’s okay if you’re a workaholic, as long as you don’t sacrifice having fun. Not afraid to get dirty, love the outdoors, laid back, have a goal in life and, know what you’re looking for in the opposite sex. 

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2018 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month