(  last login Jun 16, 2019     ad #85825 )

New York, New York
55 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
6' 2"  (188cm)
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Income: over $250,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I'm one of the lucky one's. I knew of my career from the age of 6 and am fortunate to have it come to fruition.  I own my own veterinary hospital, run a non-profit and a day doesn't pass that I'm not grateful for knowing my "purpose" in life. It's important to me to be honest with myself and others, live consciously with passion,  and accomplish meaningful things with the gift of life. That's my serious side. I'm also lighthearted, playful, enjoy nature and animals, like adventure, love my family and friends, exercise regularly and want to travel more. 

In relationships, I feel that compatibility between people depends on seeing the world in a similar way (veganism being a major key), that friendship depends on enjoyment of each others company and desire to be mutually supportive, that romance/love depends (among other things) on intangible chemistry and being able to stay in the moment with playfulness and laughter, and that longevity depends on mutual admiration. That said, I'm a hopeless romantic.

My past: I was engaged once and had one other meaningful long term relationship that I thought would have ended in marriage. It didn't....

Some things about myself........I'm sarcastic, compassionate, empathetic and can have a silly sense of humor. I'm an avid triathlete, love hiking, swimming (especially with my dogs), running, cycling, skiing, movies, massage (giving and receiving), theatre, romantic settings and am willing/interested in learning ballroom dancing. I'm very health conscious, don't smoke or touch drugs, and much, much more. My box is unlocked if you choose to look inside; just ask.


I'm looking for a spiritual woman. She is active, health-conscious, compassionate, empathetic, adventurous, loves people, animals, nature and wants to have a children. Someone who is fulfulled by her own passion, be it a career, hobby, etc. It's important that my partner be physically fit not only because I want to share in being active, but because I believe that love for oneself shows on the outside. My ideal age range is between 35 and 44 and of course you must be a vegan because animal products are horrifically enmeshed with cruelty.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month