Adam
(  last login Sep 24, 2016     ad #85450 )





Location:
Chicago, Illinois
Age:
33 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello! I am a proud pet owner of a 8 y/o Akita mix. I am living vegan for a few reasons that I believe define me as a person. Health, with a history of preventable disease among my family. Science and Politics, the facts are out there & should guide our life choices in almost every way. Sustainability, I have always had a deep feeling of connection to people & Earth. Challenge, the vegan lifestyle allows me to push myself to live more purely & challenge others' worldviews from strangers to loved ones. Discipline, I enjoy the routine of meal preparation & food exploration.

I have a bachelor's degree in Community Health and have done some relocation & travel for work in the past. Today, I enjoy being back home in Chicago, as this city has everything the modern world can offer. I have a large network of friends that I have not been in a lot of contact with lately. Many have partnered up & some have started families. I guess you could say I'm looking for my partner.

It must sound like I take myself too seriously so l'll lighten it up a little.  I enjoy all seasons, and all animals with the exception of a few insects & a couple reptiles. I was an athlete my whole life, my most practiced sport was wrestling, while my hobby sport will always be hockey. I have traveled for sporting events & music and really enjoy camping. I'm into all kinds of music, especially live. I've been big into Blues/Rock for the last couple years. I enjoy all kinds of activities & new experiences. There's nothing like some good wine and deep conversation though!

I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am, though I did not say much to represent my sense of humor. However, I will say that I'm only on this site so that I can be sure I'm reaching the better part of the gene pool. So if that is you, let's connect!

Seeking:

I'm seeking the person who reads the breif description of me and thinks something like, "now that's someone that sounds attractive for all the right reasons."

I would also like it if you would allow me to hold the door for you and play certain traditional roles, at the same time as knowing that I am a feminist who believes women have the upper hand on men in much of the human condition.

If you are on this site I trust that you already know that how we live is more integrated than larger society would have us believe. I am interested in someone who applies that type of knowledge to their whole self.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month