(  last login Nov 27, 2016     ad #83659 )

Covington, Kentucky
46 years old
Caucasian / White
Almost veg
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Probably not
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am a professional who works 2 part time jobs at the moment: 1 is at a non-profit cat shelter and the other is at a convienence store. I currently live in an apartment, but am actively searching to buy my first house! I share that apartment with a wonderful 17 year cat named Abby.      I love hiking, camping, biking, movies, music, reading, learning new things, travelling, spending time with my parents, spending time talking in coffeehouses, bars, restaurants, and campsites, walking and talking in parks, and generally being outdoors whenever possible.        I am originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, but I have lived many different places over the years and have only recently come back to the area.

 Apparently I am a pescatarian. I was 100% vegetarian for many years until recently I started eating fish although not regularly. I hope to ween off fish again soon.

                           What else? Lots more. Ask me anything. I'll pretty much tell you anything that you want to know.


Life is too short to spend all of it alone and so I came back to this site again after a long absence to meet someone to hang out together.                  I am looking for someone with whom I can enjoy life.  Someone who shares at least some of my interests.      It's hard for me to say 'no' to something or to someone without trying it or them out first.       Let's take a chance and see if there is any chemistry between us.                   Let's laugh together.      Let's walk together in the park.  Let's sit together in the theatre watching a movie.    Let's sit in the same room reading separate books.  Let's dance together in a club while listening to a live band.     Let's maybe even cry together once or twice.       But let's do it together.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month