Chris
(last login date is private     ad #83466 )





Location:
Nucla/Paradox, Colorado
Age:
68 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I have been 50% raw mostly vegan (except raw goat cheese honey & infertile eggs) and 99% organic for the last 10 years and wish it was a lot longer. I was a trampolinist and gymnast and would have been sooo much better off with that type of diet. I love keeping active and meeting other people with the same ideas. I would love to meet more friends tha like to eat healthy and keep active.I like working with web pages installing computers, working in the garden and being in nature. and bouncing Trampoline. I also love most everything out doors. I am remodeling a house in Nucla Co. now but started to do something productive to the environment Ordered a Tesla Pickup, in the solar Live off the grid DIY Solar, and work on an organic permaculture farm that raises healthy organic food. they even have wwoofers,  I would also like to find someone else that wants to do similar adventures, and share my eden in the raw adventure on fb & healthy organic alternatives for athletes,  more photos as it develops. Come visit.

Seeking:

I am looking for someone who likes being healthy happy and active. and doesn't smoke or do drugs, and likes staying in shape and eating healthy. I want a friend to go to the beach with or one to go to the river or just have a good time in the garden, have lots of hobies from jewelry to photography and orchids to computers.I'm also handy around the house,so hope that's fun too,  I have also been a mortgage broker for 10 years, but have none now that I learned the meaning of the word "Latin origin".  I'm looking to use my experience to help the environment and get this country toward zeropollution. Got lots of fun ideas just want someone to share the fun with. love to hike and rockhound, do pottery, build things, give and get massage, Eating Healthy organic, yoga, photography, good music, watching a video now and then, liking trampoline would be a plus too... 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month