cuke
(  last login Apr 5, 2017     ad #82067 )





Location:
Leicester, United-Kingdom
Age:
68 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I like to think that I am an optimistic kind of person who tries to take life as it comes. Family and friends are important to me, and I try to see them whenever I can, but I am also independent and content with my own company. A little solitude can be re-energising, but there is nothing to replace that special feeling of being with someone the company of someone with whom I 'connect'.

I like to travel - and hope to do more -and I love walking. Given the choice I would probably prefer a mobile home to a smart hotel for a holiday, but then a bit of pampering now and then doesn't go amiss. I think that not always having a plan for everything can sometimes be fun. I am a vegetarian but not evangelistic about others being so. I love music - especially live gigs - and am still a regular music-festival goer, but I'm just as at home wandering around a country park on a Sunday afternoon. 

Others tell me I'm not bad looking and I like to think of myself as having a youthful and positive outlook.  I try to keep fit and healthy. 

Seeking:

Someone who finds that things like travelling, listening (and dancing) to music, walking in the country, eating out (and in), watching a play, watching a film, going for a drive and seeing where it takes us ....are much more fun and more meaningful when shared with someone else. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. I won't be dishonest and say that looks are unimportant, but in the end the person inside is what it is really all about (if that doesn't sound too trite!).


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
SoCal Vegfest
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month