HealthyFunRofa
( joined Feb 2012       ad #80575 )





Location:
San Francisco, California
Age:
34 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Quirky, unconventional, passionate, into healthy living, and living life to the fullest.

 

I'm independent and enjoy alone time, but I'm looking for an amazing man to share laughs and adventures with.

 

"Everything changed

the day she figured out

there was exactly enough time

for the important things

in her life" --Brian Andreas

 

I like:

* hiking

* inline skating

* downhill skiing

* cross country skiing

* road biking

* kayaking

* snorkeling

* ice skating

* dancing (ballroom, esp. hustle, waltz, foxtrot, country two step, nightclub two step, samba, tango; and other forms of dance)

* weight lifting, Pilates reformer

* road trips

* cruises

* RV's

* museums (esp. history, anything re human culture, and architecture)

* singing (in the car; karaoke)

* deep conversations

* psychology

*healthy living/Natural Hygiene

* Myers-Briggs (I'm an INTJ/INFJ/INFP, turbulent)

* eating organic

* eating fruits/veggies/green smoothies/home cooking

* I'm approximately 99.5% vegan (mostly "raw vegan" or "whole-food salt-/oil-/sugar-free vegan", and minimal "junk vegan") and .5% "whatever" splurge (but I try to avoid HFCS, trans fats and artificial colors)

* exotic fruits (durian, cherimoya, lychee, white sapote, mangosteen, rollinea, soursop, dragon fruit, star fruit, jackfruit; must be correctly ripened!)

* buffets, esp. super fancy

* eating really good food/gourmet/home-cooked

* early bird (early to bed, early to rise)

* attachment parenting

* homeschooling/unschooling

* genital integrity (uncircumcised/uncut/intact)

* non-violent communication

* radical honesty

* the 5 love languages

* genealogy

* rollercoasters (but not the type that bang your head around)

* existentialism (esp. Nietzsche and Sarte)

* good dental hygiene

* Netflix/Amazon Instant/Google Play

* safety (risk averse)

* adventure without danger

* I am a nerd/dork/geek at heart

* I wear glasses pretty much all of the time. I have never worn contacts and don't ever plan to

 

I don't like:

* spicy foods (I'm very sensitive, even to black pepper)

* coffee/sodas/caffeine

* cats and dogs (allergic cats>dogs)

* watching sports

 

Working long days M-F, but having fun on the weekends

 

There is one lie in my profile. (Optional: Take a guess to give me a smile)

 

Pictures are discreet for privacy; more available if we seem to be a good match

Seeking:

* You are unique and unconventional

 

* You enjoy traveling and exercise

 

* You think health is important

 

* You are atheist (or agnostic/non-religious)

 

* You have either a good amount about you written on your profile or you write it in a message to me




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month