VeganDad
(  last login Dec 16, 2018     ad #75593 )





Location:
Greenbrae, California
Age:
52 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I am a young 51 looking for my next life partner to share fun, adventure and passion with while also living in a peaceful, respectful and supportive relationship. I am divorced, but maintain a strong friendship with my ex-wife as we co-parent our 2 sons, ages 13 and 10. I'm looking for a woman who will love me completely and also support me and join me in parenting my sons. It's a package deal. I love live music and dancing at shows and music festivals. The Grateful Dead and anything else Jerry Garcia was involved with are my favorite music. I am an avid environmentalist and entrepreneur. I've run my own green businesses for ten years in finance and real estate, and most recently in renewable energy. I love working toward saving the environment in any way I can. Finally, we need to both be motivated to stay healthy and in shape. I've done triathlons before, but we don't need to get that crazy. Bike rides around Marin are great fun. It's so important to stay healthy and active, especially with 2 boys growing up to keep up with.

Seeking:

You have passions and dreams and the drive to fulfill your desires on your own. I would love to support you in your career too and make you dinner and give you foot massages at the end of a long work day. We would have balance there. We should have lots in common, but also lots to teach each other. I love to learn and so should you. We should be curious together and challenge each other's predetermined notions or fears. I hope you are progressive in your politics and are a politically aware person. You don't need to be a political junkie, but it would be great to be able to have conversations about what our government is doing, and how we can influence it positively. I would love you to be at least vegetarian. Vegan would be great, but not necessary. My sons are not vegan, but they are vegetarian. Eating is a big part if life after all.


 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month