( joined Sep 2010    last login Apr 20, 2018     ad #74041 )

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
44 years old
Body type:
6' 3"  (191cm)
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

Thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

About me…

I'm a cosmopolitan guy who enjoys a variety of activities and is passionate about his work, especially the positive impact it has on helping others. This makes life exciting and full of meaning. I'm easy going, open-minded and like to make people laugh, but also have a liberal "live and let live” view and treat people the way I'd like to be treated. I strive to be multidimensional, so you'd find me doing anything from seeing the Mesopotamia exhibit at Royal Ontario Museum or attending a Toronto Raptors NBA game to seeing foreign films at Toronto International Film Festival or touring ancient Roman ruins in Turkey.

Speaking of travel, it's a passion and I'm fortunate to have visited great places around the world for business and leisure. I've travelled to countries in Asia, Europe, Africa, North America and the Caribbean, but have many more on my hit list that I'd love to explore with that special lady. My destination goal for 2017 is Iran (yes, Iran!) to feed my longtime fascination with Persian history, culture and people. My friends would say I'm loyal, down-to-earth and a good listener, and I take pride in my drive, compassion, desire to help others succeed, and ability to discuss any subject. Overall, I strive to live life based on four words - passion, intensity, integrity, legacy.

What fuels my fire…

I’m very goal oriented and results focused, so do everything with a sense of purpose (including building a romantic relationship). Though I have goals for most areas of my life, I can be very spontaneous and change course in an instant. Either way, I always stay humble and try to maintain perspective knowing it could all disappear in a second. Despite that, I still enjoy the spotlight that comes from being interviewed by the media for my insights into the business of pro sports. I'm a Marketing Professor and am fortunate to be in a profession I love, but my real joy comes from preparing students for career success and helping them launch their careers - a legacy that's very important to me. Teaching is a passion and I'm proud of my accomplishments in academia, but there's much I’d like to achieve in the professional world, so that’s my focus at the moment.

Thoughts on life and relationships… I believe in work-life balance and lifelong learning as well as engaging in one's passions and making a positive impact by uplifting others. I view a relationship as striving to achieve the ideal of a "power duo," in which both partners are accomplished, supportive of each other, communicate well, put their partner's feelings first, have mutual trust and take on challenges together.


Who I'm seeking…

I'm interested in a woman who's outgoing, attractive (to me), romantic, passionate, considerate, health conscious, communicative and has a great sense of style. I’d like her to open me up to new experiences, just like I would for her. Most importantly, I will be loyal, supportive and help her be the best woman she can be. I’m looking to build a relationship that will lead to a long-term commitment, so am interested in a woman who shares that goal and has the same sense of purpose to achieve it.

Why you should accept my interest or contact me...

If you want to be with a fun-loving (tall - 6'3) guy, who'll plan great dates, make you laugh, prove chivalry isn't dead, put your feelings first, treat you with class, and make you a priority.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month