Life is Good
(  last login Jul 18, 2021     ad #70938 )





Location:
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Age:
57 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Unitarian
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

If I had to summarize myself in a nutshell, I would start with this: I'm a classic New York City (New England) prep, with a spiritual bent, a tropical twist, and a propensity for taking the road less traveled.

 

Life is good in my little slice of paradise and I'm ready to meet a special man, a kindred soul. I'm hopeful that over time, we develop a deep connection, become companions, best friends, and each other's last and greatest love.

 

Optimistic and enthusiastic, I see the glass half full on a bad day and it overflows on the good ones. I practice gratitude and strive to keep myself balanced and nourished in all ways - physically, emotionally, cognitively, and spiritually. I live a health-focused, compassionate life, and am a foodie who chooses a whole food, plant-based (vegetarian) path. Talking about ideas, what's happening in the world, and finding humor feeds my mind. Tennis, swimming, biking, and yoga feed my body and soul. I'm a bit of a culture junkie, too, and find myself inspired by visual arts, theater, and music. I'm not tethered to my smartphone or other digital devices and hope you can see some benefits to having "unplugged" time as well.

 

I've set foot on every continent except Antarctica, and I'd like to check that box soon. My passport stamps represent more than 30 countries and I'm excited to continue to explore. Recently I've visited Australia and Fiji as well as a people-to-people cultural exchange trip to Cuba! Some of my favorite adventures to date: a hot-air balloon ride over the Masai Mara in Kenya and a cooking class in Chiang Mai, Thailand, yum! I love exploring new cultures to learn about the history, the people, and our Earth's natural wonders. 

 

Intensely proud of my son, even though he is a college student at one of my alma mater's great rivals! While I miss him dearly, I view being an empty nester as an opportunity to write the next chapter in my own life - including unconditional love and companionship with a wonderful man - a man who "gets" me and I "get" him and we want to share our lives together. 

 

 

 

 

Seeking:

I’m hopeful to share a deep connection and unconditional love with a kind-hearted, even-keeled, fabulous man. I will appreciate a man who is smart, a thinker who has emotional intelligence too. A man who is supportive, romantic, generous, talks things through when needed, and loves his life. I admire a man with integrity, who takes care of himself physically, emotionally, spiritually and financially. A man who is confident, smiles naturally, and finds humor easily. A man at ease in his own skin and skilled at calmly handling life’s ups and downs. Most importantly, a man who finds contentment from being with me, and who shares my commitment to doing the hard work necessary to keep our relationship growing, changing, happy and healthy. I'm looking forward to meeting you, sharing our interests and passions, and eventually creating the partnership of our dreams, enjoying life's exciting journey together.

 

Hopefully you seek a romantic partner with whom to grow old, share unconditional love and acceptance, and believe, as I do, that the best years of our lives are waiting for us to create and enjoy together.


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month