Kiran
(last login date is private     ad #70515 )





Location:
Ft. Wayne, Indiana
Age:
40 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Freedom, baby. That’s one of my main drives in life. My dream is to one day go off grid and build a sustainable house in nature by a lake, complete with a boat to explore the water and an RV to travel the land.

I’m a kombucha addict, I love the French language, hate shopping malls, love watching alt shows, am an avid researcher of anything that piques my curiosity, and always want to know “why?”

I used to be a reporter and have since translated those skills into online copywriting writing marketing materials for conscious businesses and wellness practices. I refuse to be a cog in the corporate wheel, so I work from home, for myself, on my own terms.

My path is a synthesis of various spiritual traditions that resonate with me, with my primary focus on the Goddess. I’ve been practicing yoga and studying yogic philosophy since I was a teenager. Water is my totem and I connect with mermaid energy. (and if that sounds woo woo, re-read sentence above where I wrote I used to a reporter. And add the word "cynical" before "reporter." That used to be me. ;) ) 

I love creating a home, but I also love to explore the world. I’m fascinated by other cultures and languages and plan to travel the world visiting sacred sites.

For about 10 years I was based in the Southwest U.S., primarily in sunny, gritty, crazy Phoenix. (no longer for me.) I’m currently living in a Midwest town that really doesn’t have much to offer me, so I'll be moving within the next six months to either Sedona or Fairfield, IA.

 

I love to write, but am not feeling especially inspired at the moment, so stay tuned and hopefully I’ll grab you with something less prosaic than what I’ve just written. ;) 


 

Seeking:

I’m currently in a relationship with a man who is my capital-“S” Soulmate, but I believe we all have multiple other soulmates – whether friends, lovers, or animal companions (my badass cat Gypsy is for sure a soulmate), so I’m looking for female friendships with the possibility to move beyond friendship into something more.

 

I’m vegan, and ultimately prefer to be in relationship with someone who shares the ethical understanding – and the love of great vegan food!

I delight in creating little gifts and surprises for those I’m in relationship with, and I would love to connect with someone who also loves to surprise, give and create. 

I see sex as sacred, and my body as a temple of the Divine, so for me it's within that kind of foundational intention that mundane sex drops away and the real magic happens. ;)


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month